Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 51 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/04/2021

    The camera is very good for the price. The box is metal and sturdy. It comes with a manual clamping screws and an accessory for aids in sealing the network connector. Following the manual it is easy to set up the camera. I'm quite satisfied. Would buy another one again! I got it in 2 days!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    I can't wait to test it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2021

    Great image quality identical to photos, fast shipping received in 14 days! Very easy setting, would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Very good product, images of great quality, recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2021

    ok, thanks, looks good... perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Martin
    ZA
    18/06/2020

    Please just remember that if you buy this camera the WEB interface only work on WINDOWS INTERNET EXPLORER......AND THAT IS WHY AN OVERALL RATING OF 4. For the price this is quite a neat camera. It DOES HAVE a MICROPHONE witch is very BAD with a nasty HUMMING SOUND, The nigh Infra red mode works very well indoors and the 5MP resolution is quite adequate to see any intruder from about 5-8 meters very clearly. Mine is connected to HIKVISION IEEE802.1af/at 48V POE Switch and it works perfectly. If you want to use the H.265+ encrypting please ensure that you NVR does support H.265+, if it does not you can still use the H.265x(think it is more like H.264) compression, but it is a bit more granular than the H.265+ compression/encoding. Ideal camera for indoors for the price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    Great quality of images as you can see in the photos, it's just plug into the PoE network cable and the images appear without needing any more settings.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2020

    ok ok , thank you very much , Very good service!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    WHY do these cameras NEED older version of a browser? WHY do they NEED Microsoft operating system to be able to set-up when the setup is done in the web browser? Crappy operation system in the camera and crappy application software in the camera. AFTER setup, these cameras works fine and good and I am happy with them but I needed to borrow my neighbours computer to set them up :( If it hadn't been a good price I would never bought more of them....

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Great product, This is now my 4th camera from Hiseeu, and I am very very impressed with it. Video quality both during the day and during evening is very clear. Would highly recommend this product

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$47.46
    • AU$36.01
    • AU$69.76
    • AU$146.65
    • AU$27.04
    • AU$55.52
    • AU$21.34
    • AU$65.71
    • AU$76.88
    • AU$29.89
    • AU$66.50
    • AU$54.09
    • AU$45.55
    • AU$104.57
    • AU$41.28
    • AU$120.09
    • AU$126.71
    • AU$35.58