Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 913 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (913)
  • Image (146)
  • Video (26)
  • All Star
    • All Star(913)
    • 5 Star(822)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(16)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/03/2018

    Отличная камера за свои деньги. Есть возможность обновлять прошивки с сайта производителя. Упакована хорошо. Пришла без повреждений. Для гоночного квадрокоптера лучший вариант не придумаешь, по цене-качеству.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2018

    This camera is the absolute best mini action camera of this class. It by far, in my opinion, beats out anything in the SQ series. I use this on all of my micro drones/quadcopters / fpv racing and freestyle quads. All the way down to a 95mm GT R90. The anti-shake system works very well and you get clean steady HD. Yes, it's not 4k but it's 27 bucks come on you cannot beat this deal period. I can't wait to see what Firefly does next for the RC hobby. My TPU printable mount is on thingiverse in 5 sizes. My review can be seen here. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZpvEC1v39wQ

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2018

    perfekt Kamera für mein Rc Car. Video ist super 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2018

    Of course the video qualitiy is not comparable to a gopro or something in that price range. However its very light and the video quality nice. If you are looking for a lightweight camera with a better quality then dvr, this may be the right choice.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • FPVVIP4
    DE
    23/02/2018

    Artikel ist schön klein und für das Geld kann man nicht meckern.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2018

    For the price you not only get a good camera, you get great accessories that make it very easy to use for a number of things. It has a high recording bitrate. It would be nice if it was 60fps but for the price how much can you expect. See my full review at: https://youtu.be/TZz2lECx7Wc

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2019

    Video and picture quality is good for its price. Better than some others with in the same weight range. According to my digital scale, it weights: 14.9gr w/o sd card&bracket, 15.1gr w/ sd card, 23.6gr w/ sd card & bracket. See attached pictures...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2018

    This is a good option for sub 250g builds. It's a great option for mini quads. Be realistic and don't expect Go Pro quality video.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2018

    I love this cam so much just got another. Great for 5" Quads and 3" Quads I have one on my QAV 210 and put the other on my Skyzone S140

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2018

    Is nice cheap and light but... only 30 fps... in 2018 to use on racing drones YOU NEED 60 fps

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$94.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.93
    • US$2.62
    • US$8.81
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$23.09
    • US$89.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.09
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.59
    • US$109.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$318.99