Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 182 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (182)
  • Image (33)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(182)
    • 5 Star(166)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/01/2021

    charger only supplied with alim cable Works perfectly, well ventilated, Perfect up to 4 S. Duo charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2017

    Bought this on a whim as I thought it would be good to charge up batteries in work as I sometimes go for a lunchtime fly. First impressions was that this charger is quite small (smaller than I expected) 9cm x 9cm. Came with two cables to convert to t-plug style connectors. Also came with power euro lead and adaptor. Not charged a battery yet but managed to power it up with another cable and the fans spin up even with no load so not a silent charger. Be looking forward to trying it out soon.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2018

    Зарядная станция. для LIPO аккумуляторов. 2-4S. Ток заряда устанавливается автоматически, 3S аккумулятор заряжается током 1500мА, при достижении на банке напряжения 4.15В идет дозарядка и выравнивание током 200мА, есть индикация напряжения каждой банки и всего аккумулятора, одновременно может заряжать два аккума, мах током 2А каждый. есть небольшой вентилятор в процессе работы греется не сильно.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TomVIP3
    NL
    12/02/2020

    Great charger for the price! only problem was the fan it was really loud and making contact with the inside, so i had to remove it and modify it with another fan.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2019

    La caja vino un poco abollada pero todo esta bien. Tiene un tamaño mas pequeño de lo que me imaginaba . En alguna review había visto que hay quien se queja del ruido, a mi no me perece muy ruidoso es solo el sonido del ventilador y no es para tanto

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2019

    nice little lipo charger well worth the money only thing is it came with a European plug and I live in North America luckily I had a cord from the old lipo charger that worked Great Value definitely worth the money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2019

    Excelente!! Muy simple y confiable, no hace tanto ruido como dicen algunos, solo el ruido de un cooler interno. Lo único que podría echarse en falta es un modo storage y por ahí un conector para poder cargar las baterias desde el auto por ejemplo, pero bueno.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2018

    Достоинства: Заряжает нормально балансирует банки с разбросом в 2 сотых вольта. Зарядный ток для 3s - примерно 1.8А для 4s - примерно 1.6A. Регулировка тока недоступна. Недостатки: Греется гудит. По окончании зарядки никак не сигнализирует. Итог: на самом деле она мне очень понравилась и я ею доволен. Если понадобится новая готов взять такую же. Чтоб не грелась пришлось убрать защитную решётку радиатора решётка мешала выбросу воздуха.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2020

    the charger is quite small and efficient. It is easy to use and has no special function, normal for this low price one can not ask for much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2019

    Bought the H4AC Duo to charge two lipo 2s batteries simultaneously for an Eachine drone that ONLY have balance leads. This charger must use both the balance AND the charge leads. Also bought from banggood Li-Po battery balance charging extension wire cables. By splicing these wires together (positive balance [red} to positive charge [red], and negative balance [last black wire] to negative charge [black]) the unit then functions perfectly (see photo). Charges all cells, balances all cells, says "FULL" on screen when done. Gave 4 stars for quality since I've only used it a few times so far, and the fan is somewhat noisy as others have noted. For the money, however, you can't beat this charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.12
    • US$54.99
    • US$41.97
    • US$119.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$9.01
    • US$118.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.91
    • US$78.99
    • US$204.59
    • US$6.59
    • US$8.24
    • US$9.73
    • US$98.99
    • US$130.89
    • US$49.99