Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/12/2020

    Product as described. He arrived in four days from CZ. Working distance 110mm-150mm. I'm happy with the room, soft ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2020

    A very good quality digital microscope for the price. It was easy to set up and has the advantage of not requiring a PC as all controls and storage are handled by the device itself. Images are sharp and clear with a good amount of focus adjustment with the lens mounted at different heights. Everything comes included in the kit and plugs directly into a HDMI monitor. Robust enough for use in industry, we use it in an R&D lab for SMT PCB inspection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2019

    sản phẩm rất tuyệt , rõ nét tôi rất vui khi mua được hàn chất như thế này .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2020

    Everything came in the kit. There is a cable for the monitor. 120x lens . Everything works supports a 128 GB card.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    Fast delivery. Works like charm. Good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    So far good pictures and quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2020

    This is a very good digital microscope, great for working on small motherboards. Digital zoom up to 5X. And it's great for soldering because its working distance is up to 30cm. The only downside is that it doesn't have auto focus, but for this price it can't be expected. The sd card is placed with the pins facing up.The only thing I would change is a better 12v adapter.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2020

    This item arrived in very good time. The packaging is excellent and everything works perfectly. I have to give Banggood 5 ***** stars for everything. This camera system is for the SMD Rework microscope that I also bought from Banggood. The quality of service that I receive from Banggod is also excellent. I look forward to buying a lot more items from Banggood. I know that sometimes it takes a long time for the shipment to arrive in Ireland from China but it realy is well worth the wait. Thank you again Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2019

    Very good electronic cam at a reasonable price. I recommend to all who are interested in SMD technology. The lens has no visible defects of reproduction. I recommend buying an illuminator even though the cam also works in low light.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2020

    Very good choice for service workplace at a good price. Lightning delivery, well packed. All my expectations have been fulfilled.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$104.23
    • AU$232.75
    • AU$155.24
    • AU$728.06
    • AU$161.62
    • AU$26.50
    • AU$417.02
    • AU$161.62
    • AU$54.30
    • AU$74.03
    • AU$328.63
    • AU$131.66
    • AU$246.88
    • AU$231.79
    • AU$685.80
    • AU$72.41
    • AU$150.87
    • AU$96.00