Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
See all 37 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/01/2022

    Budget model, working properly. There is no brand on the camera or the box, only Q1. There is a standalone mode, you can use without the Internet, simply connecting your smartphone to the camera. Screws for the ceiling mounting to the camera do not fit, the cap is larger than the hole. The image quality is pretty average, well, it's not goopro, there's not much to do. The settings of the v380 app are quite meager, but the main one is there. Kind of like should support onvif, but I did not test.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    The impression is like I got a used camera. The box is used, and the camera has traces of damage especially the part around the camera. The camera works ok, it is easy to adjust.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    That's a really good camera. That's a great picture and video. All good and a very fast mission. I highly recommend it. Too good for her money, I tried it, but I'm gonna order more. I still have to try it out and night it's dark. At the moment, five stars worthy

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    no brand name and I am testing it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2021

    good camera. works fine. just one issue. the ptz function rotates only left and right and not up and down to. you have to do it manually.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    Very good. Good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2021

    CZE Camera works well-used application V380PRO which is not CZ video and photos are good. The package is supplied with screws that have a header than the holes in the camera so that they do not fit in :-( The adapter is not for our CZ socket is wider and bothers in the plug socket. Adapter or removal of pin is required :-( It's good enough for the price. EN The basic information about the V380PRO company is not CZ. Video and videos are good. The other night with twos that have a small head around the corner in the middle so they do not fit together :-( The adapter is not for sale CZ before it is located and it is located in the middle pin. It is possible to find the adapter or install the pin :-( Thank for the money it's very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    The only thing I am impressed about this camera is picture quality and PTZ feature. The mounting screws doesn't fit into the camera mounting base and the poor quality of an Audio is terrible and too low.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    The product looks well made, very good definition and considering it was a gift for another purchase I am thrilled.Too bad both the app and the manual are only in English

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    the glass is very scratched. Don't know what happened in the factory. in another review, a user had the same problem.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.55
    • US$33.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$38.66
    • US$31.99
    • US$214.49