Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/07/2021

    was not expecting much for the price, but boy was I wrong, the picture is amazing, it was very easy to set up and was up and running in 15 minutes. Highly recommend this Security cam to everyone and it was delivered to me in UK in only 8 days.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    Very good camera for the price.. The configuration is that it could be simpler.. This camera has been connected with network cable and works 5 stars.. recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    High quality product. Arrived before the delivery deadline...I am satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    Appears well made, time will tell. A little difficult to set up, the instructions could be better, great price, quality pictures in the day light and good pictures at night, detection range is good!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    câmera muito boa para o preço.. a configuração é que podia ser mais simples.. esta câmera foi ligado com cabo de rede e funciona 5 estrelas.. recomendo..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    i received the Cam withing 10 days from ordering , the shipping was insanely faster than any othet item i bought on Banggood . Camera working perfectly and it's a good upgrade from my old camera i used to use to check my front door, thanks for your work guys

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    сомниваюсь на счет 3 мп. и зума

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    I did not set it up ... when I put it on then I will have an opinion ... as a construction it looks good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2021

    Set up was ok bit of rereading however the camera works and functions really well altogether an excellent buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2021

    The Camera received in order. Its work will be examined and the review supplemented if find something wrong.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • AU$19.28
    • AU$24.79
    • AU$45.46
    • AU$16.52
    • AU$50.97
    • AU$124.00
    • AU$39.95
    • AU$37.19
    • AU$38.57
    • AU$59.24