Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 3264 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3264)
  • Image (656)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3264)
    • 5 Star(3096)
    • 4 Star(147)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/01/2022

    You definitely get what you pay for. Keyboard is well packed and came from Czech to Estonia in 5 days. So far works perfectly and rgb looks good but a lot better in darker rooms.I personally recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    product as described. shipment arrived on schedule. As you can see from the photos, the package was damaged in a fairly good way, luckily the keyboard works properly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    I am happy with this purchase, keyboard build quality is very good and so far it is working fine. let's see how it performs in long run watch unboxing : https://youtu.be/aw8fTGIXX5M

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    The keyboard is quite heavy, well built. Came with extra colorfull keycaps and a puller for them. Bundled cable is usb 2.0, quite flexible and long. Took 25 days to deliver. The software is also great. Another thing I can say is that some keys feel a little different when pressed, like some are lubbed and some aren't, but it is my first mechanical keyboard and I can't say for sure.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    Writing this review after 2 weeks of using the keyboard. Excellent keyboard for the price. Build quality is good, Bluetooth connection is working without any connection issues, Got them with gateron cap reds they are awesome for gaming but little too light for typing in my opinion. Shipping to Sri Lanka was fast (5 days). Was very well packaged no damages. This was my first purchase from Banggood and I'm very satisfied with their services

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    This keyboard is amazing, has everything. You can use it with every device (I use it with an iPad), the battery last long, you can customize it with ObinsKit. only thing: it's not lubed. Still amazing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    After 6 months of use, I can say that this is an awesome buy. Well worth the money. The screws used to open it are Torx, so you will need a special screw driver, and the backplate is not removable without taking the keys off (they're soldered in). With a bit of foam in the back, this really thoccs. Battery is great and Bluetooth is super easy to switch between devices with the press of a key. The USB cable it comes with is long and very good quality, along with the keycap puller and extra keys. Gateron Browns feel great and are relatively quiet, but everyone has their own feels and opinions. Backlight is bright and the shine-through caps have a great looking font on them. 10/10

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2021

    Very good keyboard, love the sound and feel of the Gatorade brown switches. Wife is also much happier since it's much quieter than my old cherry blue ones x). Only downside could be rgb is a bit dim than expected on black color but this isn't a big issue for me and could be solved with custom keycaps. 9/10 would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    The keyboard is surprisingly good. Good size, battery ok, delivers to what it promises. The construction quality is very good. One of the few flaws I found in Anne Pro 2 was the Bluetooth connectivity. Honestly, I expected mto more from the bluetooth, which features constant faults and sometimes have to switch off the keyboard and turn on again so that it comes back q work properly. I still haven't been able to use with the Obins dongle which unfortunately doesn't come with the keyboard, which is ridiculous given that it's not a cheap keyboard (it's +/- like buying a smartphone without charger). All in all, the experience is very good. I really liked the keyboard.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    it came in 2 weeks late but it's my fault bc I ordered it on the 19th and then everything closed for Christmas but there was a small dent in the box but I didn't mind that besides that it was good

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$70.39
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$50.34
    • US$56.04
    • US$58.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$34.99