Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (151)
  • Image (43)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(151)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/11/2020

    A great value wireless controller for its price! Well built, with above-average quality materials. The connection with Android and PC is very easy and fast (have not tried it with Switch). My main use is as a wireless PC controller and it is very good at that. The haptic (vibration) feedback is decent (in the games that support it), the size is on the small side but it would still be comfortable to an adult's hands and the weight is acceptable for longer game sessions. The asymmetrical position of analog sticks (not both placed on the bottom) also helps with the ergonomics. Also, I did not notice any major input lag while using it wirelessly. The only CONS I can find is that shoulder triggers have a short ''distance' and do not have the required 'resistance' when you press/ squeeze them, so it may not be ideal for racing games and games that need precision with the triggers. The same can be said for the analog sticks that also lack the same 'resistance' contrary to the classic cross pad that is a bit stiff. In general, if you want a wireless controller is a decent option at a good price. For wired controllers, you can probably find something at the same price (or lower) without the above-mentioned cons.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2020

    The controller arrived around 14 days before the estimated delivery time, the package was kinda wrinkled but I think it was postmans fault. Buttons are really good to press and paddles feels like a middle mouse button, sticks are as expected but I'm still getting used to the deadzone, it is not bad since you dont get slippery but you take some to understand, and it is not a big difference. All the paddles worked very well and all functions like paddle macros or light adjust were working perfectly. Sticks are not so tall (as almost every other controller) so if you want to play fortnite or cod you should use some performance thumbsticks. The response time is good and input delay is ok, bluetooth does well but of course the cable provides less response time, had no problem connecting it to my PC neither my smart phone.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    I received the product within 8 days after the shipping process started. It looks pretty good and good quality, and hopefully it will work for long term use. I'm giving it 4 stars because I can't connect Bluetooth to Windows. I put it in the form of a direct cargo of curious and they've made a commitment not to face any customs duties. I also spoke to the Turkey branch of We world express cargo on the phone twice and they were very helpful.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2020

    Great control! Comfortable, lightweight I sturdy plus being quite versatile. It worked very well on the PC and Raspberry Pi 4 both by the cable and the wireless receiver that comes with the product. Your mobile usage exceeded my expectations. I just didn't get to test it on the Nintendo Switch because I don't have a device, but it should probably work just fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2020

    Ordered 2 without trying first, was sceptical with all the good reviews, but at the end it is a really nice gamepad. Has it all, all you can think about, tried it on my MAC PC, on my laptop, on android, it works on all, off course MAC has some problems with it, but it is MACs foult not gamepads. I would definitely recommend this gamepads. Me and my girlfriend love them. Tried all kind of games and they worked perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • VIP1
    BR
    05/11/2020

    Great control, I'm still testing but so far I'm satisfied with the product, has a very quick response, would recommend to everything. Against The triggers could be better.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    The product is solid, but as shown in the picture, there are scratches where it says LT. It couldn't have happened while he was carrying it. The device is very polite. When you pick it up, it feels like you're holding a quality arm. TRmailtax free

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    good quality and looks nice the feel on hand is very good if Gamesir sends any other review product I can share their review on both my YouTube channel

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Product as described well packed super fast delivery for first time.Ordered at 7/11 delivered 18/11!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    The command arrived as it was in the publication and the shipment was quite quick 11 days to Colombia.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$82.83
    • AU$23.46
    • AU$12.41
    • AU$6.89
    • AU$85.59
    • AU$55.21
    • AU$49.69
    • AU$13.79
    • AU$106.30
    • AU$80.48