Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 550 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (550)
  • Image (110)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(550)
    • 5 Star(486)
    • 4 Star(59)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/11/2020

    Ordered 13/11, arrived 22/11. The packet was at perfect condition. The overall impression is good product, 8 out of 10. But build quality is not perfect, 3 plates are not exactly same size, there are slightly differences between them. Some switches are a bit loose, when I use key puller, they come out with switches too. And lack some key combinations. Typing on this keyboard feels pretty comfortable, don't need wrist rest. Good for being the first mechkey, or first hot-swap keyboard.

    Comments (22)
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    13 days to arrive in Mexico (CDMX) The keyboard is very nice, the RGB lighting is definitely the best I have seen, although the keycaps are a bit low in quality. For the price it's totally worth it. My drive also contained cleaner, switch puller, and keycaps removal tool. Recommended

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    It only takes a week from the day I placed the order. It comes in the same package from the keyboard, but it still came in complete integrity. In the unpacking you can find such a keyboard and a usb c cable. The keyboard is sturdy, I thought being in plexiglás would be more flimsy, but nothing to see, it conveys good build quality which was very important to me. Being a 60% format it is very compact and comfortable. The gateron Yellow switches are a delight, è tried the Browns and the blue ones =PUNC= I prefer these a thousand times. The RGB is what stands out , very complete and the horizontal foil diffuses the light very well , another fear I had is that you would see each LED aesthetically , but it is blurred bright is excellent. The keycaps are of good quality , although if you would exchange them for one of pbt puddin for a better effect of the RGB. Economical and simply perfect keyboard

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    This is great! I change the Keytops to Pudding ones and got awesome. It's very beautiful. It's a little soft, so if you push it hard, it will be dent in the middle, but well, it will be fine. I purchased the prin key cap and replaced it. Very bright!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • JUNK
    JP
    19/03/2021

    Anyway, it's cute!! The glow is also really cute. The mechanical keys of Gateron were stable, with almost no concern for usability. It's a bit light, but the rubber legs gripped it so it didn't slip the keyboard even in the most intense games like CoD. One disadvantage is that the angle cannot be adjusted. It may be tough for people who are used to an angled keyboard.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    amazing 60% hotswapple keyboard, packaging was great and it came with a keycap puller and a switch puller. it has nice really nice rgb and keycaps. for 64 dollars it has almost everything. 10/10 😃👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    This is an amazing keyboard for the price! However, it could come with more lighting presets and the stabilizers needed clipping, lubing and bandaid modding. Overall fantastic choice for the budget!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    It's a compact situation. It's RGB and in factual development. The reality of the world is perfect. The next thing you know, they're gonna be all right. Shipping time from China's first one-way to Larissa. And a bit you to Sotiris who wants my help!!!! That's a very large size. It's a RGB, and it's a very beautiful one. The price of the product is pretty good. The brown switches feel really good. Shipping time from China only one week to Larissa. And a thank you to the Savior for opening my eyes!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    well, I've tested this keyboard for 2 day's I'm really impressed with this keyboard, this is the best low cost with premium features keyboard option available in market for RGB lovers, I'm kinda confused about case swap, Altho it's a great looking case but the thing is it can bend if you do it hardly I've done that in a Review video. Also don't forget to mod stabilizers & lubricants switches it will take time but worth it. I highly suggest to go with this keyboard, I'll review Future products From them on YouTube. Also they are not sponsoring me for this ;) have a great day mate's !

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Package came really fast from Spain. Keyboard itself is amazing. Best value for money. There were also keycap puller, switch puller and little brush in box. Really recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$70.83
    • AU$55.85
    • AU$83.91
    • AU$128.06
    • AU$74.92
    • AU$80.37
    • AU$87.18
    • AU$55.44
    • AU$83.91
    • AU$50.94
    • AU$77.92
    • AU$95.36
    • AU$72.20
    • AU$146.86
    • AU$77.92
    • AU$46.31
    • AU$74.92
    • AU$17.97