Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 481 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (481)
  • Image (53)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(481)
    • 5 Star(443)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/06/2020

    ITS NOT A GPS tracker. There is no GPS hardware in it, it only relies on location reported by mobile towers so it's very imprecise, especially when it comes to tracking animals. And i'm talking about ~500m off the actual location, depending on the cellular tower coverage. Pros: it's small and looks great. And responds to messages with some location. And i bought it on sale for ~$5.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2020

    Delivered quickly and as described. He's got a magnetic body, but I think he's a little weak. Depends on the location. SMS 000 - Pairing with your phone OK It's not GPS, it's GSM SMS 777 - My position showed about 450 meters next door Telephone = eavesdropping - call has been interrupted, maybe a network error SMS 666 - Sound detection. After exceeding 40dB GPS called and eavesdropping worked SMS 444 - Sound Detection Cancel OK Except for the accuracy of the position which in this case depends on the GSM signal and not the GPS I am satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2019

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado, el material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2020

    4.67 stars. Not managed to test it fully yet. I seem to struggle getting a sim to activate. That having been said, i've not really put any effort into using or setting it up yet. I am in the UK so if anybody knows how to get a UK Giff gaff or VodaFone sim to work with this please do let me know!! I would appreciate any step by step instructions regarding sim set up/activation. The instructions on operating the device are clear enough to understand, not perfect english by any means but definitely understandable. The build quality is all round good. if i had one gripe is that the magnets are not particularly strong. They hold the device weight, but if relying on magnet to hold it in place on a vehicle, a bump or pot hole might shock it enough to fall off. Better to secure it with other means. I will update this if/when i have progress. :)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2020

    A good not expensive tracker. The accuracy is small /- 500 meters (to the nearest cell tower), but sometimes no longer necessary.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2019

    Ürün bu şekilde geldi arkadaşlar genel olarak iş yapar gibi bakalım deneyip görecez

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2019

    Product does not work Continuous red light with new sim and micro SD card Both sim and SD card tested independently

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2020

    Great stuff! . A good tracker for those who want to find out where the car is or for those who want to listen to what they are doing in a particular room using an audio connection to the phone using a SIM card ... Works great! Suitable for full sim cards.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2020

    Great little GPS trackers, going to use these in our Fur Babies.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    05/02/2020

    OK

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$20.51
    • AU$47.34
    • AU$37.20
    • AU$11.47
    • AU$21.68
    • AU$12.90
    • AU$18.50
    • AU$9.95
    • AU$21.53
    • AU$11.47
    • AU$92.09
    • AU$106.38
    • AU$66.00