Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 191 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (191)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(191)
    • 5 Star(183)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/01/2021

    Received faster than I thought, hardware nothing to say everything works impeccable, thanks I recommend,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    This is a great Transmitter. I love it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2020

    The product is not new. The package was intact at arrival, but the content did not have any protection film over the LCD display and power button but only over the standing pads. See attached pictures. The LCD display is indeed scratched and the sticks look spotted with grease. Please let me know how to get in touch with an After Sales Rep to get a brand new unit instead of this one. Regards.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2019

    When FrSky released the radio there were rumors that it will end the support for Crossfire since it entered the market with a 2.3 OpenTX version that was not supporting Crossfire, but soon after that the support for Crossfire was added in the nightly builds. Also the D8 and D16 protocols support was not clear at that time, but it turned out that all X receivers will be supported so the owners of FrSky products will be able to upgrade to the new Taranis without worrying that they will need to replace the receivers on all their models or spending additional money for a module that supports those protocols. Unfortunately the support for D8 was removed and you will not be able to use the D type receives. All in all the new Taranis X9D Plus 2019 is a worthy successor of the old Taranis X9D and if you are in the market looking for your next radio, I would gladly recommend it. Now that the old Taranis is already discontinued this is one of the logical solutions especially if you are used to the form factor and Open TX based solutions. You can read more on my blog http://lll.mk/multicopter/review/taranis-x9d-plus-2019-review/

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2020

    From my point of view this optimal radio for all articles rc. As a newbie I preferred to spend something more on a product that will last over time. Very functional and with time very convenient to manage. Solid workmanship and pleasant to the touch (I refer to the controls) even if axle levers preferred higher and larger. It is sold without battery and carrying case. Also found scermo display marked. However all this I am very satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2019

    É uma pena esse rádio não acompanhar bateria, eu sempre acho que é o minimo que deve acompanhar em todos os rádios que não são a pilha. Por favor, retornem a enviar com bateria!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2020

    Fast shipping. Good quality. Many customizations. The battery is not included, I recommend the one in the photo fully compatible and the right size.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2020

    Delivery to Moscow 25 days. Track was being tracked. Battery-free kit as specified by the seller. The package is intact. The equipment is new. Salesman I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2019

    Отличное качество. Доставка до Казахстана 12 дней. Коробка и все содержимое полностью целые. Пришёл с прошивкой 2.3.0, обновился до 2.3.2 без проблем

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2020

    Delivery in time! The box is very clean! The radio control doesn't bring batery, but is in very good conditions. 5*

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$381.48
    • AU$171.66
    • AU$32.96
    • AU$149.86
    • AU$27.24
    • AU$80.92
    • AU$144.41
    • AU$449.60
    • AU$25.75
    • AU$23.97
    • AU$245.23
    • AU$29.96
    • AU$235.69
    • AU$25.87
    • AU$143.86
    • AU$43.45
    • AU$6.28
    • AU$792.82