Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 2631 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2631)
  • Image (503)
  • Video (20)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2631)
    • 5 Star(2550)
    • 4 Star(67)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/03/2021

    amazing product, as described, now one of the best transmitter for fpv racing drones, i just think that the only missing thing is a little cable to connect the radio to a PC. For the rest 10/10

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    it was $25 more expensive and it did not even come with the battery case but on their website it shows what they’re selling with the battery case so I practically got BEAT! never again!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Item arrived yesterday at me ordered October 7. November 3. arrived. good three weeks delivery time, have not tested the item yet am but very excited.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2021

    Clean packaging! No pille door waiting for use

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    amei😍😍 só falta testar

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    very happy thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2017

    Q7 feels great in hand. Quality of gimbals and switches is also great. Sound from speaker is perfect (amber sound pack on SD card). Transmitter like this for 120$... Still cant believe... Highly recommend... My review: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2839572-FrSky-Taranis-Q-X7-review-in-progress

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2017

    I'have received this product on the 21st day of the shipping day. More than a week earlier than the estimated time. The packaging is pretty solid and product is safe. The spring in Throttle is disabled right out-of-the box so that I didn't have to open the controller and mod it. This is a kind of sweet gesture from FrSky. There are multiple stickers of FrSky. Till now, No one has said the battery usage time for a set of 6 AA batteries. The first set of batteries lasted for almost a day of simulator (LiftOff). I disabled internal RF since I am using the controller using USB and RF is not required for a Simulator. I'm pretty happy with the product and I will definitely recommend it to my friends

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2017

    This is the best transmitter for quadcopter for max. 100USD It have all futures from X9D Plus . Only Display is smaller and 6 switches instead 8 switches. You need a SD Card for the sound files and 2S Lipo for Power. With the 4in1 Multi Protokoll Module you get to fly all quadcopter. iRangeX IRX4 - https://www.banggood.com/IRangeX-IRX4-2_4G-CC2500-NRF24L01-A7105-CTRF6936-4-IN-1-Multiprotocol-STM32-TX-Module-With-Case-p-1139049.html?p=Z626141688898201505V

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.67
    • US$76.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$94.59
    • US$186.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$91.28
    • US$129.99
    • US$30.93
    • US$241.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.66
    • US$189.99
    • US$30.93