Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 199 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (199)
  • Image (32)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(199)
    • 5 Star(192)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/09/2021

    well packed and arrived super fast

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2018

    Ich habe die Dys Aria in meinen Armattan Rahmen mit Motoren von Tmotor MN 2204 2500kv eingebaut. Ich habe mit dieser Konfiguration mit 1300 4S Akkus von Tattu Flugzeiten von 12 Minuten erreicht bei durchschnittlich 40 bis 50% Gasanteil

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • Pigost
    UA
    25/09/2017

    Perfect small and powerful ESC I have got: current sensor and telemetry pad Burst current 40A 4-6S wright 4.37g width only 16mm heat dissipating aluminium plate on MOSFETs PROTECTIVE SHELL right from the box! Two spare heat shrink Nothing to say I am dumbfounded!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2020

    Brand new installed and in first crash, it burned it self and took brand new motor with it (also burned the motor) I even put a capacitor just in case. did not help. It happened before 2 times, but the rest of Aria in my drone still ok. so I guess it is as quality control miss and hit. I hope to get a refund or a replacement with better quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2019

    ordered 4, 1 had solder residue most likely to be from testing. that same one is the only one to have failed on me so far, however i suspect it is more the way i mounted the esc. dont just zip tie to the frame as this can knock components off after a crash, use the protector box that comes with it. i cut the protector in half and then zip tied over it, i put down some double sided spongy tape that should protect the esc in the event of a crash.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2018

    Me han recomendado estos ESCs, tienen muy buena pinta pero todavía no los he probado. Los tuve que pedir 2 veces, una primera vez Banggood dijo que les habían llegado de vuelta (me hicieron un refund cuando pedí un reenvío) y los tuve que volver a pedir (más caros). Me suena a que hacen cosas raras con los pedidos el Black Friday, con lo que entre una cosa y otra 6 semanas.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2018

    What can I say. These ESCs are getting best reviews I've ever seen so I bought them. Packaging is great. 2x heatshring and 1x protector included. Also a manual. I will be putting them on my quad shortly and then I make video review. I am looking forward to some LED actions. :D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2018

    esc de gama alta para drones ya mas serios dan una potencia muy buena para motores exigentes muy contentos con ellos ahora solo falta que salgan buenos.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2017

    I didnt think it was going to be much difference from blheli_s but it was.. just love blheli_32. The esc worked as they should and it was probably 1h work to remove old esc and solder on the new Aria esc to my banggood betaflight f3 board.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2018

    it's hot. very hot.. not recommended to wrap this ESC with black tape as it will heatup and cause the cap trigger fire. but performance wise is super good. I love how it filter noise. clean feed.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$38.97
    • AU$5.98
    • AU$23.16
    • AU$8.16
    • AU$10.89
    • AU$27.25
    • AU$24.52
    • AU$8.98
    • AU$31.47
    • AU$218.08
    • AU$13.07
    • AU$94.04
    • AU$23.16
    • AU$19.07
    • AU$9.53
    • AU$13.62
    • AU$5.44
    • AU$59.42