Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 70 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(70)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/12/2020

    Got the product for $50 on Black Friday. Came to Canada after 15 days. Very satisfied with the product. It had very nice packaging. They feel smooth, there's no rough feel. The pinging noise can be removed if the spring is lubed. There's lube in the switches but very minimal. This is my first time using a tactile switch and it's pretty good to type with. Overall, for the price of these switches, I must say that they are great and worth buying.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    does not have the invyr logo to it as displayed in the pics. sounds good to type abit on the heavy side when you press. good purchase but for the price id rather buy legit holy pandas from glorious. shipping was fast.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2020

    better than brown

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Really good switch for the price. I have Gateron Browns, Cherry Browns, Drop Holy Pandas, and Glorious Pandas to compare and these are a clear winner over Gat Browns, Cherry Browns, and Glorious Pandas in sound and tactility. What impressed me the most is that they have zero pre-travel, which is rare to get on cheap tactile switches. Compared to Drop Holy Pandas, these are not as good, but they are better than Glorious Pandas in my opinion. I would not recommend using these stock as I noticed lubing and filming these make a big difference both in acoustics and feel. They come in a really nice Feker packaging and the delivery was fast. If you're planning on modding your switches and can't afford Drop Holy Pandas, you can buy these eyes closed.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    So, these are a bit of an interesting switch. I'm actually typing this review with them, and have been using them fairly extensively over the past few weeks. I'll start this review with my honest feedback: These are worth every penny I paid for them, and I recommend them for a cheap tactile switch. This is not a paid review, and I did not receive these for free or anything, I paid full price. Okay, so these switches are quite obviously a clone of the popular Holy Panda switch. They have a very similar look, and the pictures go so far as to even show an Invyr logo. The final product, when you receive it, is unbranded, and is just that slight cream, off-white color with the peachy pink stem. I've opened the switch, and they are using silver springs. I was also really excited to see that these are factory lubed, with a very thin lube, which is good for a tactile. In terms of fit and finish, I didn't have any issues with bent pins or plastic burrs, and the weight and feel of the switches seems to be really consistent. I do have two small issues with the switches, based around the build of them. The spring is slightly pingy, which can be addressed by relubing, and the hosuing is made of a more rigid plastic. This makes it a little less fun to pull from a hot swap board, and I worry that opening the switch or pulling it too many times may damage the housing. I haven't had an issue yet, and for me, this is excusable. The switches feel great. I've seen reviewers say 75-80% of a real Holy Panda, and honestly I agree. They have a solid, pronounced tactile bump, and a slightly heavier weight. I don't like these for gaming, but they are in the board I use for typing daily, and I can't complain one bit. These are MUCH better than most tactiles you can find at a similar price point, and I recommend trying them if you have doubts. Sure, they're clones, but they're damn cheap, and a good switch to have around as extras.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2021

    Great tactile switches. Recommend to anyone looking for them. Only issue I have is I recieved a handful of faulty switches. The packaging is great, definitely kept the switches safe. The switches in the box (not in the packet) are faulty. The ones left in the packet are unused and untested.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2022

    Arrived within 2 weeks and in great condition. Some pins are bent even though they were secured in a box, easily fixed though, all working fine. I love the tactile feel of these switch. I have lubed and filmed them and they are very smooth. I love these, even though I have not bought the Invyr ones. I have tried Gat red's, brown's, and yellows, these Feker Panda's are are my favorite now.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Top switches

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    Very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2022

    Super fast shipping, switches feel great for the price!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$92.98
    • US$9.89
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$56.98
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$108.98
    • US$28.99