Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 42 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (42)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/04/2021

    Really good boat for the price ! I swapped the battery connector to an XT30 as I have lots of batteries with that type. Will also run in 3s which makes it very quick. Recommended!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2021

    Bien reçu, bon suivi, délai respecter, le bateau fonctionne, reçu avec la coque transparente fissuré.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Product was received in good condition. Thank you again Banggood!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    excellent boat great reviews on you tube... haven't tested it yet but looks all good. quick delivery too 😁

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    لم اجربه

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2019

    Great value and choose of boat for the prize here you get much boat . You can easy change to more powerful motor for faster speed. I have video reviewand test of this Feilun FT016 boat open this : https://youtu.be/2r1UdEq6gbk

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2019

    lancha lindona, só falta testar depois , chegou muito rápido em Goiânia , valew banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2019

    Chegou aqui tudo certinho, e antes do prazo, recomendo!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2021

    I think this boat is pretty awesome. it was fast and agile. GREAT performance. I was able to fit a 5200mHa 2s pack in the boat and was balance well. however I got some chopped water and it overturned. it was hard to flip back over. finally I think the glass cov er came off because it sank. and that was the end of it and my new 5200 battery. It ran great on 3s as wll. Very fast! fast on 2s too. Original 2s battery will puff on 2s version of you run it like your on racetrack. So keep in mind if you like to run this hard it will kill you battery. Overall I love this boat and hope Banggood will a good deal so I can get another one. I would say buy it and stay away from cheap junk. This isn't a junk boat!!!! Very good product Banggood, thanks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    The box came badly bruised, but the boat itself and the remote control were not damaged. In the end, the boat surpassed our expectations, the quality of the plastic and the hull pleased. on the water is fast, well controlled. 5+

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$187.52
    • AU$101.08
    • AU$238.75
    • AU$56.94
    • AU$989.61
    • AU$23.22
    • AU$56.52
    • AU$403.31
    • AU$146.59
    • AU$55.52
    • AU$52.67
    • AU$181.56
    • AU$101.51
    • AU$27.04
    • AU$28.46
    • AU$48.40
    • AU$32.02
    • AU$19.92