Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/10/2021

    great done well x the price paid is also very hot only the size I normally have an XL I took on their advice the 4xl and I fit... although comfortable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    Good stuff. as described.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    The jacket works very well and gets warm within a few seconds. Only at the size you have to be careful, it is 2-3 numbers smaller!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    I received a blue one instead of black or this is really faded but I’ve had this jacket before it was just a little small so upgrading my he size this year. I love these jackets they are super warm

    Comments
    Show Original
  • csaron
    HU
    21/09/2021

    ordered 2xl for 180cm - fits abt right. heating works perfectly - button on the chest emitts considerable light: might be slightly disturbing in the dark. overall satisfied w purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2020

    OK. excellent price quality. attention...take two sizes bigger.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2020

    Very good invention, as motorbike rides functions perfectly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2020

    ordered the small, and its way to small. just now trying to organize to swap it over for a bigger size.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • AU$35.38
    • AU$11.99
    • AU$8.80
    • AU$7.47
    • AU$35.96
    • AU$29.96
    • AU$2.98
    • AU$4.48
    • AU$95.36
    • AU$10.48
    • AU$77.14
    • AU$10.89
    • AU$11.16
    • AU$59.34
    • AU$26.96
    • AU$16.34
    • AU$77.92
    • AU$40.45