Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 18 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/07/2021

    WOW... The Eachine & FMS Suzuki Jimny has to be the most realistic RC model in 2021, I was blown away by the true to scale look and all of the high detail this model has to offer. This model is truly amazing.. The plastic the body is made out is is very high quality thick durable plastic, unlike some other lower end brands.. Lets put the looks aside for just one moment and look at just performance, this did not disappoint either, the model is packed with features, 7 different light modes, which are are true to scale and the real version, it also has two speeds selectable gearbox , a very slow crawling mode and a slightly faster trailing mode. It has smooth and realistic suspension as well nice high quality rubber compound tyres which are also fully dunlop trademarked.. lol I could talk about this model for a long time but I won't, I will be doing full in depth reviews and tests on this awesome model on my YouTube channel though, if you look for marcrcaddict.. All in all I highly recommend this model for any scale rc fan..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Absolutely fatastic super scale tiny little truck. Awesome. 2-speed, lightcontroller, steering wheel moves, opening doors, etc. etc. Love it. Doors and hood are super hard to open. Best to open driver/passenger door from inside, via back door. Video review will be up soon in the video section!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    Beautiful car!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    Great scale version of the real thing and I'm super stoked with my purchase! After owning two real Jimny's and moving countries where it no longer makes sense to have a 4x4, I opted for this little beast and I must say I'm very impressed with the product. The attention to detail is amazing, and the offroading ability of the vehicle with its low/high range feature brings back those real-life rock crawling experiences. The lights work great, and they are actually quite functional in low-light situations. The suspension works like a charm too, soft enough to make articulated flexes but yet firm enough to keep the vehicle stable. The carry case is a very nice twist to the packaging e.g. instead of just plain styrofoam in a box rather make it a carry case, very nice touch by FMS! A couple of downsides though... The color is not really appealing to me, but I specifically bought the FMS model because it is the product with the best features compared to its competition. However, the army green color was actually my first choice and would've looked way better in my opinion. For a Suzuki licensed product, it is quite sad that we don't have a choice of color and I would highly recommend FMS and Suzuki to expand the range with more colors or provide body kits for existing customers. Sadly, the vehicle was not 100% brand new when I received it as there was already some tire wear and little bits of wear and tear on the vehicle. There were also finger marks on the controller and even the battery was already connected to the vehicle, which as I understand is actually quite risky business when shipping electronics. Everything is working ok but I would advise the seller to be more careful with sending products that are not actually brand new. In this case, I decided not to bother with a swop-out due to the time of year, and that the product would need to travel almost halfway around the globe to get replaced e.g. probably a very lengthy RMA process.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    EXCEPTIONAL Product. Serious seller, recommended. Shipment within specified time frame, very well packed. He's arrived perfectly. The product is as described in the ad, it is a step beyond the level of detail of this model.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    my lights wont turn on and it wont shift through high and low range, is there anything i can do?

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    fantastic rc the attention to detail is unbelievable package arrived in super fast time and undamaged

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    very cool. everything was better than expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    All good, great detail.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Супер!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$100.99