Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 283 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (283)
  • Image (69)
  • Video (7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(283)
    • 5 Star(259)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/01/2021

    I would have liked to give it five stars as it's a brilliant wee drone - and I'm loving it - but unfortunately the four 250mah batteries supplied aren't enough, and it becomes critical when two of them fail and there are no as like batteries for sale anywhere online. (I ordered a 6 pack of 350mah. That and esc 48hz firmware flash is giving me I'm 4:30 min to 5:00 min arm/flight time - when I was only expecting 2:30min!! - and its coping with heavier weight ok. Good for me as a beginner. Camera lens can get knocked out of focus but it's easy to sort and the video feed is reasonably good. It's very helpful that the multi charger comes with lead and adapter plug. Great buy. Thanks Banggood.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Purchased due to a special price offfer from Banggood; more than half the price of purchasing the board, motors, crossfire receiver, camera and frame separately. Not expecting much according to the reviews on Banggood; will have a stab at flying, however most likely will be stripping and repurposing or inserting into a larger 75x frame. Does come in a bag with everything to get started (minus fpv goggles and radio); however I do not see this as a good beginner whoop (there are better options like the mobula6 for starting into the hobby). Excellent price, well packaged and promptly received from Banggood. Thank you Banggood team!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    The parcel was at customs for a very long time. Two batteries came dead and mega bloated. There is a nasty dent on the case, though the inside is whole. Flies just fine, even on the street in the wind

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    Joli petit Eachine US 65 PRO. Fabrication soignée, forte aimantation aux moteurs, bonne caméra Caddx Ant et carte de vol de bonne facture. Envoi et réception rapide. Merci Banggood Nice little Eachine US 65 PRO. Neat workmanship, strong magnetization to the motors, good Caddx Ant camera and good quality flight card. Fast sending and receiving. Thank you Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    Everything okay very fast shipping, took only 8 total days to receive it, BUT the socket of the wall charger came wrong because I'm from Greece Europe I wanted the EU plug and not the US plug that I received so for that 4 out of 5 stars they should be checking better where they ship their products.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    It is a recommended aircraft. I'm sorry the frame is fragile. But in 2s, I feel comfortable It will fly. The battery connector is hard to disconnect. I hope it will improve. Is this connector a bit minor? I'm worried about that, battery supply... is it okay?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    It is a very small and sweet drone easy to put it to work the only thing of the bindeo until you catch the roll, it works very well and it is hilarious very good buy and to travel is the ostia I travel a lot and I take it everywhere. It took a little longer than the count to arrive but it is worth the wait.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    This super tiny Whoop with only 65mm can fly with 1S indoor very well. And outdoor you get maximum speed with 2S Lipo. The camera is very good quality with 4:3 aspect ratio My ist the with FrSky SPI receiver and works well indoor

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2021

    Flies amazing My first fpv drone and it was fairly easy to setup the batteries charge fast at .6amps Is also able to take a few crashes Only complaint is a battery connector is a bit dodge

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    Funny wopchik, really fast as in reviews, even superfluous for beginners, crushed up to 75% of the costs not real on the apartment ))). I got to customs quickly, got stuck there for a long time, delivery by Росcии fast CDEK changed the connectors to PH2, acb were bought in advance.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$176.41
    • AU$172.16
    • AU$256.14
    • AU$215.38
    • AU$236.67
    • AU$280.57
    • AU$220.46
    • AU$212.55
    • AU$245.99
    • AU$195.35
    • AU$232.39
    • AU$458.12
    • AU$171.82
    • AU$505.89
    • AU$239.49
    • AU$609.34
    • AU$508.72
    • AU$309.75