Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (503)
  • Image (121)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(503)
    • 5 Star(462)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/02/2021

    I have bought it as the first drone I ride (Tyro). Years ago I bought an Eachine Racer 250 in Bangood and I still enjoy it. Now I wanted to take advantage of the times I don't work to build a Tyro from scratch. Very good experience. I checked the ESCs, and I plugged in the flight controller. All Ok. I have contacted the technical service because once connected the camera, the video transmitter and the antenna, I see nothing because of the Fpv glasses with which I fly the Eachine Racer. To help me the technical service with this detail only remains to install the receiver of the control and to fly! I chose this size because to be the first drone I ever rode, it's not that small. Everything fits well, and there's not much complication. It's more enjoyable. Greetings!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2020

    The race quad is built well and is actually really strong. Had flown it for a month now ,Did not break anything just a prop. I don't like the fact that they only included on pair of props so if you break a prop you can't fly unless you buy more. Besides that it was a nice snug fit. very compact and flies well. Some tuning on Betaflight is needed for better performance. Amazing quad for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2020

    The product that came to me had a failure in the antenna which could not tighten generating a false contact, which caused my drone to catch fire, damaging some connectors, cables and electrical components, I hope the manufacturer will take responsibility for what happened

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    It's okay. There are nuances that make it impossible to put 5 stars. Namely. The antenna does n't screw tight. To get her to screw up, you have to work on a file. Scratch approximately 1 mm

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2020

    The product as always feels of very good quality, rigid arms, powerful motors and a good design, excellent to start with your first armed drone,, is not complex to arm it, the spaces are very reduced takes care a lot of the accommodation, for some reason I haven't been able to fly it, apparently everything works ok, but at the moment of arming and accelerating the engines have a strange behavior and they turn off, I'm hopeful that it will be fit in configuration, I keep looking for solution, but generally good buy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    Awesome build. Loads of fun. Simple and fairly straight forward. Don forget to add another wire for you to gain access to smart audio. Flies like a BOSS. 10/10. LOVE IT! Check out my review here: https://youtu.be/noioDrg8uUo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2020

    Fun and easy(ish) build. Fast as hell and amazes everyone that sees it. Needs a bit of tuning from beta flight default but flies amazing. Only 4 complaints, 1. The online manual doesn’t give you much information for newer pilots. By the time I was done I had cross referenced 3 full build videos to get me through all details. 2. All OEM parts, so it’s pretty hard to look stuff up and troubleshoot 3. Very thin arms, I acknowledge it’s a racing build, but snapped one in grass while very low to the ground. 4. Not much space for modifications. I zipped a buzzer/led strip on above the camera, but wires are stuffed inside. Not sure how I’d put anything else on If your not looking for racing, look for something with a bigger/thicker frame and well known parts,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2020

    Awesome drone for the price flys great . Doesn't like dshot600 motors jittery but great on dshot300

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2021

    On - time shipping, package in good condition, all components well bagged. Mounting it will be a pleasure!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Great value for money. To get experience in the world of fpv recommend it! Easy to assemble

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$193.05
    • AU$201.31
    • AU$161.32
    • AU$31.84
    • AU$238.56
    • AU$137.90
    • AU$22.05
    • AU$165.47
    • AU$78.59
    • AU$200.21
    • AU$584.67
    • AU$143.33
    • AU$193.04
    • AU$124.09
    • AU$496.41
    • AU$386.09
    • AU$661.88
    • AU$38.60