Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Image (28)
  • Video (14)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/10/2020

    Firmware updating / flashing The firmware on the supplied FC is "VGOODRCF4" (not "STM32F405" nor "MatekF405" as indicated on the Banggood sheet). If you flash the wrong firmware, you will end up with "no_gyro". The firmware on the supplied FC is VGOODRCF4 (not STM32F405 or MatekF405 as indicated on the Banggood plug). If we flash the wrong firmware, we end up with "no_gyro".

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2021

    Drone has arrived and everything seems in order! Now set up and fly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2020

    Beautiful drone! Well built I just have to try it.....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    Excellent product, it is seen that it is all original and of very good quality, waiting to rehearse it, the bad thing is that it took little more than 2 months to arrive, but in the end it was worth the wait, I recommend the seller!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2021

    arrived after 1 week well packed. very good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2021

    Great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2019

    Impressive looking model from Eachine, quality has definitely stepped up. Motors are as powerful as the look and overall weight is suprisingly less that a freestyle rig running a gopro session. Review of components, build and betaflight 4.1 rpm filter setup here: https://www.quadifyrc.com/reviews/eachine-lal5-5-4k-hd-review-part-1-specs-and-betaflight-rpm-filter-setup

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2019

    The betaflight tuning is great, tarsier v2 offer more image settings than v1 and the fpv feed is still amazing. Motors are big and powerfull, frame is stiff and strong, well designed. longer straps for 6s 1500 could be nice and longer motor wires. They are si short that if you brake an arm, esc pads will come off.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2020

    Thank you Banggood. I've been really looking forward to trying it out. I ordered from EU warehouse on March 28, 2020. April 9, 2020 I came. The point is, he's here.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2019

    Arrivato in 10 giorni. BangGood sei grande! Grazie!!!!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$447.39
    • AU$325.27
    • AU$450.80
    • AU$213.96
    • AU$297.02
    • AU$1,494.94
    • AU$189.75
    • AU$209.32
    • AU$542.13
    • AU$355.07
    • AU$310.10
    • AU$449.64
    • AU$140.87
    • AU$311.72
    • AU$432.34
    • AU$542.13
    • AU$417.43
    • AU$379.48