Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 114 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(114)
    • 5 Star(98)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/12/2021

    Complete kit without electronics, good materials for the price, has no trolley, it launches then has no rudder adjustment, flies very well with 4S and fan 11-12 blades.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    This EDF Jet is absolutely Awesome! Easy to launch, good power, handles like it's on a rail, and looks fantastic as well! I'll be posting my 1st Review Video in a few hours on our Youtube Channel and Facebook Page. Search for "Ground Control RC" on Youtube and Facebook and you'll find us. Eachine has a huge hit with this 1st EDF Jet. I just hope they keep them coming ;-) See You in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    The Eachine F-16 50mm EDF Jet is my favorite EDF Jet so far. It's extremely stabel, agile, aerobatic, and durable. I ordered this one as a Spare when they went on sale. What a great price I paid for this ;-) I'm waiting on some 40A ESCs to be delivered and one of those is going in this F-16 for Full 4S Power ;-) It will be a Little Rocket ship ;-) See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    Wow, yes, wow. the plane arrived in record time and is flawless. I just had a look to see what's up and I'm impressed. I got the PNP version and will see what performance I can squeeze out of it.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    Flys good and is fast for 3S 50mm EDF. Hand launch need a strong throw upward. ESC and cables need to be secured before the first flight, otherwise they may end up in to the EDF and get chopped off.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    I love this Airframe! Assembly of the Airframe is very easy and everything fits together nicely. The Battery Strap and Control Horns are Pre-Installed. I'm going to review this with a Pusher Motor & Prop to test the Performance and Flight Time with that Setup. Stay tuned...as I'll be posting Tips on Assembly & Setup, then the Maiden Flight ;-) See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2022

    Many reviews on youtube and this is a good flying rc plane , just make sure you glue in and secure the elevator servo wires and speed controller wires to stop them being sucked into the fan unit when you are assembling the plane, to do this you need to remove the lower intake grill and re glue afterwards. main wings de not need to be glued on the built in magnets work superbly and allow easy removal is needed and some crash protection as well, after first flight i found it best to reduce the aileron travel down to a max of about 5mm, with full rates it is a real handful ! elevator travel is not a problem just had about 60% expo dialed in, only other mod was to move the C of G about 5mm further forward , battery i am using is a 3s 1800 graphine very light and good power for about 4 mins flight . general flying is surprisingly stable for a small wing area jet type hand launch is no problem as is landing on short grass . I have added some extra colour to make it stand out better against overcast sky's , Great plane for experienced flyer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    Have the PNP version. Shipping was fast. The jet looks very good and is flying very solid once it's up to speed. A little underpowered with the recommended 3s batteries. That's why only 4 stars.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    very nice build jet , very happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    I love this little jet don't let is small size fool you, she is quick. I use a 12 blade 50mm edf and a 4s 1800 mAh battery. I just wish they would move the battery strap back further.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$123.90
    • US$169.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$48.39
    • US$63.99
    • US$151.79
    • US$93.99
    • US$108.89
    • US$99.89
    • US$116.59
    • US$1,139.90
    • US$105.59
    • US$71.49
    • US$130.89
    • US$139.99