Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 310 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (310)
  • Image (65)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(310)
    • 5 Star(291)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/12/2020

    Finally I managed to test the ev300o goggles. I used ev200d before, so I can come up with a complete review on ev300o. Pros: 1. The quality of the material used is superior to ev200d. 2. The image quality offered by oled is clearly superior to ev200d, much brighter. 3. The buttons are much more comfortable and accessible and you don't have to wait a lot for the dvr to activate like in ev200d. 4. The reception seems a bit better and you have the advantage that you can use quadversity like the old goggles. 5.The battery will have more autonomy with one module and oled screens unlike the ev200d. 6.The difference in FOV from 42 as on ev200d goggles to 38 is almost insignificant. When using 4:3 setting on ev300o the image appears closer. Cons: 1. Firmware improvements need to be made as there are some reception issues with some cameras right out of the box. Until updates appeared, one of the screens went off, a problem that did not persist. However, I hope this problem does not occur in the future because I have seen reviews on ev200d and ev300d according to which in time one of the screens no longer worked. In this case I do not know who will provide support, eachine or skyzone, given that skyzone04 uses other screens. 2. The housing for the external module is loose and it is incompatible with other modules such as rapidfire, tbs fusion. 3. Although the image quality is impressive, it bothers the IPD a little bit because you can see a tight a circle over the screen

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    Great glasses! These are my first glasses, previously only used helmets, the last Eachine VR D2. When I put on the glasses for the first time, it seemed that the screens are very small and in any way eyes in the "pile" were not reduced, but on the 4-5 flight the eyes got used and the picture at once normal. And the screen turns out to be quite considerable when you get used to it. The best part is the adjustment of the диоптрий! I see everything now. I have VOD=0.3, VOS=0.6, I don't wear glasses yet and how much it is in D I don't know, but I have enough to adjust sharpness in glasses and still there is stock (but there is nuance). Glasses are perfectly assembled, you take in hand and straight - thing! The fan put on an 8, it's both barely heard or fogged by the lenses. I didn't like native antennas very much, after a while there appeared interference on the illuminated areas, for example a bright window, replaced with a set of pagoda and mini patch and immediately the picture became excellent. In Mix mode, much less interference, flying through the apartment on wup, so left it. Lots of features, excellent DVR, convenient settings and controls, high-quality receiver, no delay, bright and crisp screens. Of the cons: very tight belt, but you can easily replace or buy gum and sew a bigger loop. And blurring around the edges of the image, but perhaps this is due to the need to adjust the диоптрий and at 1.0 vision the picture will be clearer. Do not rush to glue the pads on the board, in my case, the closer the glasses to the face, the better the image. For example, without a soft lining, there is practically no blurring on the corners and blue-violet lines on the white font at the edges.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    Great!! A very nice pair of glasses. a very neat finish . The location of the buttons and casters are just perfect .la navigation in the menus is a real treat .the 3 user modes in predefined modes are a plus for me!. The quality of OLEDs with all possible settings , gives a magnificent result! for my part a 5 star and .

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2021

    this product is as described and you can find it in sale or find a coupon. everything works great the resolution is really good as well as the reception and dvr. its a really good google for the price especially when its on sale. the colors arent really accurate so i would recommend to order a single color (i ordered the start black), it comes with a really nice carrying case, an avi cable, two linear antennas(i dont recommend you to use them), a barrel connector to xt60 a couple of faceplates and a couple of face cashions one is leather like and the other one is like a sponge. i would recommend getting a 2s battery to power this or get the version that come with an 18650's case. shipping was pretty fast highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    These are really great! Beautiful oled screens, not that heavy, exactly the same build quality as the SkyO4x with the exception of the focus scroll wheels. Near perfect video reception - same firmware as the skyzones and easy to do. Make sure to get a class10 SD for your DVR. Seriously impressed at this price point!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/03/2021

    wow. what a huge step up from my old old transporters. bright, vivid, deep detail. can't wait to try sharkbyte on these bad Bois. very happy chappy right now

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    The package arrived on time. Goods well packaged because despite the crumpled cardboard of the goggle case intact. Both a carton of goggles and the goggles themselves sealed with heat-shrinking foil. The order is complete and there is nothing missing. Everything looks very good. Goggles made very aesthetically. I checked to see if everything was working. They connected to the drone without a problem, even though I used the attached antennas and the weak antenna in the drone, as well as obstacles in the form of housing. The drone transmitter is set to 25 mW. Looks like the receiver in the goggles is of good quality. I've done the test without the latest companyware uploaded. Very vivid image on oled screens. I'm happy with the purchase. I can easily recommend them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    I choose this pair of goggle after viewing and reading many reviews. My expections were high and this product didn't disappoint me. These goggles are well made and the two OLED screens are very bright and crisp. The goggles don't come with batteries. You can use the XT60 cable to connect a lipo or you can use same Eachine batterie pack of EV100 goggles (as I did!). The only thing I would have improved is the focus wheels that are too loose and tend to loose the focus position very easily if you don't handle the goggles very gentle

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2021

    All right arrived, packaging was flawless, super stuff, which is especially good compared to other fpv glasses, that it has a pebuilt dioptrial correction. So I can adjust this smoothly for myself, and because my two eyes are not the same, I don't need two sets of set-up correction lenses.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    they arrived in 8 days from the payment , very happy at the moment , they connected immediately to my tyro 79, the picture is very clear , it gives the feeling that you are in a cinema

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$121.86
    • AU$20.07
    • AU$31.16
    • AU$127.52
    • AU$465.90
    • AU$111.94
    • AU$127.52
    • AU$22.66
    • AU$565.42
    • AU$38.25