Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 20 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/05/2022

    that's really an awesome Budget 3s Brushless RC Boat tottaly stable and can handle more for sure you can check the full review on my YouTube Channel if you like 😉 👍🏽 THX Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2022

    package received quickly. damaged packaging on a corner. It really is a good size compared to a Vector XS Vuffle. received with the wrong plug, I needed a European plug and is not the case

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2022

    Fast delivery!! Nice boat!! Good value for the price!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2022

    Pay attention when ordering. You can get 1 or 2 batteries with this boat. I recommend you get the one with 2 batteries. The batteries are really solid and feel very good. Great specs as well. Also the boat is very nice quality and a good size too ! Really looking forward to drive this boat. I am going to take my first steps in the RC boat world with this one … looking forward to my first drive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2022

    Fun and fast rc boat. Leans quite a bit to the left side (lipo battery is on the left) when the motor is not in use. After using the inside was still dry and only a few drops of water. Electronics were safe. The boat did get stuck in water grass eventually and had to rescue it myself. Somehow I received mine with an US adapter and not the EU plug.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2022

    Epic boat. So awesome that I can't even...watch and see 🤘😎 - the boat playlist leads up to it...worth watching 🤣 https://youtu.be/_ssJbSmCEKs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2022

    It was a week late...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2022

    The service.... 'Under promised and over delivered'. I'm very impressed with Banggood. Item ordered & paid April 26, arrived May 10 Atlantic Canada. Wow, very well done, 2 weeks. Shipping and customs presented no issues, none. A shout out to Canada Post as well, they made it happen on this end, fast. Additionally pleased with the completeness of your tracking and complimentary detail was superb door to door. Well done, made the wait less painful. I will be recommending Banggood and shopping here, more. The product..... really great. The Eachine EBT05 arrived well packaged, undamaged and complete (North American a/c adapter. A five minute read, look over and tightness checks, all fastenings were tight. I installed charged batteries and TX was pre-bound to the receiver and ready to go, convenient. Performance is excellent right out of the box, 15-20 min on first and second charge at an average of 3/4 power running. A little transmitter adjustment to throttle response provides throttle power limits for inexperienced operators, noting, lower power settings may not permit reverse. Out of range 300 feet ish, and low boat battery alarms worked well. Need to get the hang of flipping back over (does not flip back over well on low battery). Flushing in a sink of clean water is easy with water inlet driven by propeller wash, just place in water and throttle slightly, flushing cooling out thru side tube, done. Footnote: Tape a piece of the packing foam to the inside of the top most cover, if it comes free the foam will help keep it afloat for recovery. Have fun. Great product. Awesome value. I would highly recommend it. The second identical boat w 2 batteries is on its way, expected in a few more days........ that kind of product, that kind of review. A pleasure.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2022

    Received my boat in under a week, this is my first speed boat and i'm very impressed with this boat. tried it out in my pool it flies going to need a bigger pool. I'll take it down to local pond soon, I am very happy with my purchase well done Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2022

    product arrived perfect, as described. fast delivery!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$729.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$110.19
    • US$167.67
    • US$156.99