Customer Reviews

4.58 out of 5
See all 62 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(62)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • TMCCRC
    GB
    21/03/2022

    Absolutely loads of fun! Super fast brushless boat for a bargain price! Very novice friendly. The three battery deal gives you easily 45mins of run time! Even the wife enjoyed piloting it! For a full YouTube review please use the URL address below: https://youtu.be/wRVITKqIB5E Highly recommended and as usual fast delivery from Banggood!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    Looks good in person and the light is good touch. Arrived quickly. Weather has been bad lately so have not fully tested in the water yet. In the manual it states to avoid salt water which I did not know about as this should be known to other potential buyers. Box was damaged from shipping, but the foam box inside absorbed the impact.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    A fantastic hobby grade model where it is possible to replace the receiver for better range and comfort. I painted in orange as black is hard to see, and replaced battery connectors by XT60 ones.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2022

    works superbly. came with everything as requested. Early arrival too. Works like a beast, handles so well considering the price, even in grassy water

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2022

    Nice and fast RC Boat . But I've Brocken my drive- shaft during the First Run. It seems to be the critical Part of the boat. Other Users have the same Problem. Can't find original spare-parts in the Internet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2022

    reviews were good. boat looks good. feels like great quality. should wait until I take it out to review but so far I'm happy. shipping was stupid but totally FedEx fault. but I'm used to them being horrible.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2022

    Best Value RC boat money can buy, Fast and definitely a lot of fun, comes with 3 batteries. Watch my full review on Perth West OZ RC, link to my video is also in the Video Review section of this listing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    as described super well made good size fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2021

    Arrived in great time. Feels a good quality item with a fair bit of weight to it. My first boat so looking forward to the first run

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2022

    fast delivery, product flawless. speed and manoeuvrability better than expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$84.19
    • US$119.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$339.89