Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 146 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (146)
  • Image (34)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(146)
    • 5 Star(137)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/02/2022

    First thing's first...I am 100% new to the RC world. I've always enjoyed playing with them, but all the Walmart one's I've ever messed with broke within weeks. This Bezgar truck thing is AWESOME. The body is reinforced, has metal skid plates, and seems to be pretty indestructible. The 365 day warranty is the cherry on top. The battery life lasts about 18 min full speed, and is like a little AWD rocket shooting across the ground. The suspension is awesome, and the traction is amazing. Stephanie, with Bezgar customer service, has been nothing short of amazing. She hooked me up with a free battery due to a previous review saying you got a free item for registering the warranty, despite the company recently stopping doing that service. I have NO DOUBT that if anything happens to my truck within the next year, replacement/repair of this truck should be nothing with a company like this. Skip buying trucks from all of those other brands like DEERC and the other companies with a 90 day warranty, and go with Bezgar. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2022

    This little buggy is absolutely fantastic, excellent value for money, good build quality and very easy to handle. My full review is coming soon. although i have to say that the very first test run didn't work out as i planned because my little girl hit the wall with the buggy at max speed and broke the buggy pretty badly, lol luckily i took it all on camera but it's another great one the point is the little buggy you break can be repaired because all the parts can be added to it. This is mandatory for all rc models. Overall, we are very happy with eat13 and recommend them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    ... Very good for his money... ..for children not old... (over 8 years old...) it's not very fast so it'll last long enough... ... It gave great joy to the 12-year-old son... .. Quick mission!!! It's not the first...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    .... Great product... and good toy for kids, and not just... .. Good quality materials and design... Beautiful colors! .. All according to the product description... Quick mission!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Very nice, very good speed, quite liked the range of control. It is totally different from the models produced here in Brazil, the range here is a joke not to mention the speed of Brazilian products which is a shame

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2022

    very good car best value for money. Quality impact resistant material, suspension system works very well for all four wheels. after testing. my boy is super happy thanks for the supplier and thanks for banggood. I recommend without any hesitation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    Great little car, looking good and driving pretty fast Also liked the rechargeable battery, will try to find another battery for backup little minus the throttle feels a little cheap and gas/steering is not proportional

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    Szuper autó. Masszív, strapabíró (ez az én fiamnál fontos szempont :) ), tényleg gyorsan megy az átlagos távirányítós autókhoz képest. Érezhetően jó ereje van. Ennek és a bordázott gumiknak köszönhetően viszonylag meredek lejtőn is könnyedén felszalad. Vizes kádban jól driftel :D Egyelőre csak lakásban teszteltük, de az eddigi tapasztalatok alapján terepen is jól fog szerepelni. Tartalék akkumulátor jól jönne még hozzá, bár fél órát így is el lehet vele játszani. Még tovább is bírta volna, de már aludni kellett menni. Jól össze van rakva, minőségi játék. Ebben a márkában még nem csalódtam, nagyon jó ár / érték arányú termékei vannak.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    Nice little RCs that can't be beat for the price. I bought 2 of them for my daughters and they're happy with them. Quick enough to run outdoors and small enough to run indoors. I was pretty surprised with the mighty little motor. It runs on carpet with ease. It doesn't have proportional steering or speed, but it wasn't expected at this price point. For the money, it's way better than anything you can find at the chain stores. You definitely get way more than what you paid for. The shipping was a couple days delayed, but I can't blame Banggood for that... FedEx is just the worst IMO. I really wish they would use any other service, but that's besides the point. Also, one box arrived in perfect condition and one was a little crushed on the corners, but the cars, tools, and remote come inside of a plastic 2 piece shell that provides great protection. They both arrived unscathed. If you're looking to give a young child or someone a beginner RC, this isn't a bad choice. Oh oh oh... the EAT11 is also a winner. Please excuse/ ignore the other toy RCs in the pic.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2022

    Everything is ok, delivery fast, good packing. Now charging battery and waiting for test :)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$88.99