Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 412 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (412)
  • Image (98)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(412)
    • 5 Star(381)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/07/2021

    Excellent, Banggood gave me free for making the first purchase in the store, I paid only the shipping of 17 reals! The drone is pretty fun, it's just for play, the battery lasts its six minutes and it charges about 20, every time it turns it on, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, and buy it with three batteries. In my case came 2, but I can't complain hehe About the freight; It was not charged as shown in the screening, it took 18 days run, very good the speed of delivery, if taken into consideration that it took 6 days for it to actually be posted then we have there 24 running days until delivery.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    Arrived quickly in a two weeks from China warehouse, well packaged in retail carton box, good quality quadcopter ideal for beginners and kids, came with additional 4pcs blades and key for removing, battery is 702025 200mah and it's enough for about 6 minutes of flying, there's button for 3 kind of speed, button for flip and rolls and button for reset / calibration of gyroscope, batteries for remote control are 3pcs AAA no AA like in the description, before first flying you have to read user manual carefully be need to reset gyroscope and make a fine tuning!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Delivery of the order took 12 days. Meest Express delivery service to the issuing office. Good packing of goods, packing box was not damaged during transportation to the place of delivery. The quadcopter itself is a small size, quite cool, suitable for beginners who want to learn how to operate a drone, which is difficult to damage given its weight. Complete with it comes two batteries with capacity of 200 mA type 702025 them enough for about 6 minutes of flight, there is a button on the remote control for choosing the speed of flight - 3 speeds, a 360 degree turn button, a gyroscope calibration button at the first turn on. The quadcopter control panel is quite convenient for flight control. Batteries for the AAA control panel in the amount of 3 pieces do not need to be pre-purchased. Also in the set there is a USB adapter for charging batteries, spare blades in the amount of 4 pieces, a receiver for removing propellers. The battery charges for about half an hour. There is a technical description and instruction manual for the device in English. It's a great drone, while I'm learning how to fly it, I think it'll work out over time. You need to get used to operating a drone. I can recommend merchandise and shop. The goods won in the game. Thank the store for quick shipping of goods and support in case of need.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2021

    I liked the quadcopter, but I didn't have time to fly. Went out to the park, the first launch, and he flew into a tree. Fell in the grass. I searched for two hours, but I never found it. Be careful. The battery is enough for a very short period of time. The USB tester showed a charge of 183 mAh. Track code tracked. Delivery to the "Meest Express" branch within Днепропетровске 14 days of order.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    Super fun, lightweight and well compact drone. Your specifications are in accordance with the descriptions made in your advertisement. The control comes without batteries, 3 AAA batteries are required. It's a little tricky to control anything else that practice can't fix. Pity that the 3.5 V 200mAh drone battery in use lasts on average 5 to 10 minutes, more we can not demand much, it is worth it for the price paid.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    First purchase with banggood. It's a very small drone. I took a picture with a dessert spoon to have a size dimension. For the price it was a great buy. It's a pretty tough drone that's already taken some pretty hard knocks. I thought the radio was small, I'd have problems, but I was wrong. Pretty easy to control. The drone ink comes out very easy (it came out when I swiped the finger). The battery consumption is ok as well. Like a toy drone and has no hold altitude. In my case the drone came with a loose wire that I had to weld, but after that it flew without any major problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    What a great little quadcopter. Easy to set up and quickly get flying. Charge the batteries via USB charger. Simple, although the connector is small. Battery charges in about 30 minutes. To trim, you use the right joystick after clicking/pressing. Not the standard separate buttons for trim controls. After setting trim a few times, it isn't bad at all to get it trimmed properly. It's a great quad for youngsters learning how to fly. It would be even easier for young kids to fly if it had headless mode. Flips are easy as pressing a button and the direction of the flip. Doesn't have the limitation of a certain height to do the flip like many other quads. Value is good for this quadcopter.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2021

    Sent the day after the order and eleven days later the parcel was picked up at the meest department. Nice drone, good quality. The kit includes three batteries, four spare propellers, a charging adapter, a battery recovery key and a manual. I haven't checked it out yet, so I'm hoping he'll show his best. Shop and merchandise I recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2020

    A solid indoor flyer. It has 3 speed rates, 3d flips and rolls. Wait until you see how fast this drone spins. For the price it’s a steal. Full review video is live on my YouTube “Van City RC”

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2021

    The fact that everything is basic & manual helps a great deal before going for the real deal where things are way more advanced - good for newbies shipping took 10 days to my door 😎, amazing.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$45.28
    • AU$53.52
    • AU$120.78
    • AU$135.88
    • AU$137.25
    • AU$182.55
    • AU$29.36
    • AU$48.03
    • AU$26.07
    • AU$42.54
    • AU$45.28
    • AU$86.46
    • AU$48.03
    • AU$59.01
    • AU$100.19
    • AU$49.81
    • AU$533.96
    • AU$170.61