Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 730 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (730)
  • Image (138)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(730)
    • 5 Star(657)
    • 4 Star(60)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/07/2020

    Amazing bike. just value for money. did couple of upgrades after delivery. Installed rear carrier/rack and basket. Loving every bit of it. Cherish the moment when I decided to prebook and got it delivered in couple of weeks.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2020

    Amazing e-bike for 550-600 EUR price. I think it's one of the best 20" inches ebike of 2020, honestly. It's pretty lightweight compared to HIMO Z20 and some other models, it's faster than HIMO Z20 and FIIDO M1 as well! If you unlock - it can go up to 33-34km/h, when HIMO Z20 can only do 25km/h (can't be unlocked). Very happy and can easily recommend this bike to others!

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2020

    Fiido D4s arrived today, now charging. I’m in Northern Ireland. The bike was ordered on 28/06/2020 @ 8.07 am, dispatched on 03/07 and delivered by DPD Couriers today 09/07 at 2pm. Was sent from Poland. Packaging excellent and very secure. The bike is all as expected so far which is excellent.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    UK based first Banggood e-bike buyer here! I’ve been playing with the idea of purchasing an e-bike or an e-scooter for my work commute for a few months now. COVID has certainly made me reconsider my usual method of commute via an overcrowded train! I didn’t want to spend the earth and set my budget at max £600. After a few months mulling over a bike or a scooter I decided on a bike. I also wanted an e-bike with a throttle (I know… technically naughty in the UK!) but I’d say those e-scooters are more eye-catching to the cops than a guy on a bike at least pretending to peddle! I thought long and hard about whether to take the risk of ordering from Banggood as I’ve heard some horror stories. But… wow… I ordered on 1st December and just received it today on 10th December. Ok the listing said it was ‘UK Stock’ and it ended up coming from Poland, but the 10 day delivery was much better than I was expecting. I also purchased using PayPal credit just for some extra protection. But I needn’t have worried. The box was a little battered but nothing too bad. The bike was snug inside and on first inspection looks in excellent nick. I made the mistake of buying mudguards separately for £20 but the bike comes with mudguards! I have set it all up and affixed the mudguards and it’s looking mighty fine! The brakes do need adjusting a bit as they do rub out of the box, but that it expected after transit I’d say. Just took it out for a little test ride after unlocking to 36kph and wow… that thing can move when you use the throttle! What it’s capable of is more than enough for me. Any faster would feel unsafe IMO. I’ve always ridden mountain bikes in the past so was a little worried about the riding position, but again it feels all good to me! Looking forward to taking this out on a commute next week! I’ve only had the bike for a few hours but I feel more than pleased with the product and the service from Banggood! Any questions about my experience I am @blue_flyby on twitter.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2021

    I love this bike. but please be aware that is not coming ready to ride(looks like but is not). at first I was very annoyed because the horrible noises on the brakes and the wheels in general, but after a minimal adjustment and some grease here and there, the bike becomes my favourite toy. I got two and both of them have the same issues... so take your time or take to a bike shop for a quick service. I add a pic of how dry the sourcing maps are.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2020

    Uncle pig has really arrived!!!!!! An exceptional folding electric bicycle, it easily fits into any trunk and weighing just 18kg in weight is easily managed by anyone.The 250 watts of the motor really push a lot and looks decidedly more powerful. Finishes and fine details, sold under 600 euros is really a best buy. I reached 37 km h unlocked with accelerator while pedaling 26 km h. To check the battery life

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2020

    I ordered it on August 22nd and it came to me on September 7th. The box very well treated by SEUR without any blow or blemish. The bike in question was a surprise, because it is even better than I imagined. Quality of construction very well for the price. The assists work very well and allows you to climb big slopes even with the longest gear. Light enough to lift it without any problems and I'm not very strong. The accelerator allows you to use it without pedalling like a mini-bike. It allows you to de-limit it to reach 35km/h or so, but I haven't done it yet because it's already a wonder. I don't rule out doing it one day just to test and re-limit it, as it's not legal. I didn't put the retro-reflector that came as standard because it had a red light from an old bike, which is the one you see in the photo. In front of it already wears white light as standard that I have not yet tried it at night, but in the reviews that I have seen they all say that it is somewhat poor. If you're going to use it a lot at night, I recommend installing a more powerful light bulb. It's the only catch I see in him. The saddle is very comfortable, but you can also put a prostate at a good price in Bangood or wherever you want. When you are riding on it the feeling is very similar to a big or mountain bike. Comfortable and docile to drive for anyone. It adapts to almost any height. I measure 1.80m and I have a spare fit, so I guess even for people 1.90m can be adjusted. The gearshift is different from the one I've seen in all the videos on the internet, but I even like the look of it better. It works pretty thin for an economical range. You'll only use it if you turn off the engine, though. If you wear it in assist mode, you won't touch it. In short, it is a joy, practical and very free-flowing.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2020

    Beautiful and comfortable, powerful and closed engine fits perfectly into the boot of the car. INSUPERABILE

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Order details: Ordered in April 02 from CZ with the 1week delivery. Shipped in April 07 Received in April 14 The 1 week delivery was not achieved. Product review: Nice bike like many others mentioned. The bike is not too heavy. It is in the same range of similar bikes (20 Kg aprox). In fact, it is below to similar bikes but it is because no back rack is included. The bike had no scratches or any damage. Everything worked correctly and the gears were quite good adjusted. The bolts were checked and they were also correct. Wheels were also correctly aligned. After charging the bike was tested. It works smooth and I cannot feel much difference between a normal bike (I had a heavy one too). The throttle is a nice and works great. Unfortunately it is not allowed in Germany. The pedaling assist system I don't like. The reason why it has quite delay before it starts and there is no way to set a low speed with it. There is no chance to setup different behaviour, I contacted the Fiido support and they confirmed it. So the only thing that you can do on that bike is to unlock the max speed but not to set a lower speed (legal reasons behind). For the price the bike is fantastic and even adding different accessories and changing the controller or other parts to make it legal in Germany, the price will be below to similar bikes.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    WOW JUST AWESOME.. I Bought this bike to help me get around and it is definitely is doing the job, I have had the bike about 2 months now and its been great, I have done nearly 200 miles in distance and the bike has been flawless, I highly recommend this bike.. You can see my unboxing and assembly video on YouTube (marc rc addict), and a follow up review video with upgrades is coming very soon.. The bike has a really nice build quality, for a 250w brushless motor it has good power too, it has no problem getting me up steep hills, the battery lasts a long time too, on average giving me around 30 miles distance and that is with the bike being used on the highest power setting.. I highly recommend this bike, its great value for the money, and with just a few cheap upgrades or add ons its just amazing..

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$889.99
    • US$2,209.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$698.99
    • US$2,299.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$619.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,579.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$1,149.99