Customer Reviews

4.65 out of 5
See all 40 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/03/2022

    Delivery was about 3 weeks, bicycle is perfect and everything is working great. Thanks for all gifts.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    delivered in less than 2 weeks in France, easy to mount, good quality and super pleasant to drive

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2021

    were fast shipping to Sweden it took 6days and everything was perfect! thank you!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2022

    The bike is really great but there were some anomalies: 1) the package had received a side bump so i was expecting some bike problems and in fact... 2) In the frame there is a scratch of about 2 cm, fortunately putting the bag I was able to cover it 3) The battery key is sent attached to (I do not understand the reason since there is the internal box with the various accessories could be put inside well guarded) and in fact I found this wrench folded, luckily there is the spare one. 4) the biggest problem though is that removing the key from the battery the bike is still powered, so much so that I can turn it on and use it even without a key. This is the most serious thing, because the key is born just so if I take it off the bike should become unusable. 5) The bike is homologated for a maximum load of 200 kg, I bought it especially for this since I have obesity problems and with everything that is 140 kg (so much less than the maximum load), the rear shock drops everything so as if there was no. For these reasons I don't feel like giving it more than 3 stars, although I do go back to saying the bike is very sturdy and powerful, if there were no problems I would have given it 5 stars.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    The bike is super, the packaging is perfect. He arrived sooner. It is well assembled at the factory. Things to look out for: - the setup was set to 20 "wheel, it must be adjusted (down + up arrow at the same time and P06 menu, P08 the speed limit :-)) - when folded, the rear brake holder scratches the front fork - the screw on the lamp must be tightened firmly as it may loosen. I definitely recommend the bike, it can withstand the ascent and it looks very wild.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    Came early as said. Quality monstrous bike for every terrain and great looking also. The fat tires are stolen from a motor bike :-)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    incredible bike....it's monster!!!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    Beautiful as described excellent indeed

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    The e-bike came in okay intact. The problem is only that the display is dirty in miles.The range in minus frosts is 30 - 35 km according to the terrain which is excellent with a weight of 99kg. I recommend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Very well delivered in time, well protected. Questions: Lack of instructions for use in French How to set the meter in Km How to unblock because far from the 40 km/h announced How to light fire before?

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2,339.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$1,569.99
    • US$1,259.99
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$649.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$1,579.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$639.99