Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/06/2020

    Very great product. Accuracy as written. Great promotion. Glad I bought it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2020
    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2020

    Device conforms to its specification. I really appreciate his measurement skills. A very nice screen and perfectly readable even with light not necessarily well oriented. A well thought out ergonomics which makes its grip very fast. Its handle can be removed very simply which allows to considerably reduce its occupied space. And a case that doesn't move when you press its keys. Which is appreciable. A nice metal case. It fits perfectly in dimension with the same ET3240 multimeter. The only complaint is the lack of software provided and especially the lack of documentation to communicate with a PC or other equipment while the communication ports are present. Inconsistency!!! So a device able to communicate but how jQuery111307181557255439155_1602145511463?? So 4 stars because of the software. If Banggood proposes a solution or East Tester to overcome this communication problem, it is then 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2020

    Nice equipment. It is easy to learn and to operate. Accuracy is its best quality. I found it worthy in every cent. I loved it and definitely I would buy it again. I have another handheld LCR meter that is good also, but this ET-4510 has much more options. And thank you Banggood for all your efficiency.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2020

    Quite good quality and precision, just a small reproach for the handle that serves as a foot and that does not "lock" very hard what moves the equipment if you press it, But since he's going to stay on a shelf it's not really a concern for me. This equipment allows to make a whole lot of measurements only on capacitors and inducts with for example the value of ESR, quality factor, phase shift etc....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2020

    Quality measuring and testing device, an excellent helper in the electronics workshop. It will help to select components exactly according to the required properties when repairing or constructing equipment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2020

    It's hard to get more measurement pleasure out of your money. The docs are in Chinenglish. Lots of features. The internal build does not look bad. Ask for the SCPI manual and you can automate the acquisition. The software needs an update but one can write his own.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2021

    the item is good for use in lab but the scpi command is not working. east tester should give example of working scpi command or software to control it from a computer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    The item is really ok, even a bit more then expected (I tested it comparative to my old Agilent LCR bridge). Fast & safe delivery too. You can go for one if you need it. Good value for the money.👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    I received the LRC measuring bridge today. Product is intuitive to use and meets my expectations. I don't have long - term experiences. Delivery was extremely fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$281.26
    • AU$242.45
    • AU$417.56
    • AU$254.84
    • AU$4.43
    • AU$17.50
    • AU$167.02
    • AU$91.76
    • AU$16.43
    • AU$26.93
    • AU$21.54
    • AU$35.55
    • AU$29.08
    • AU$26.93
    • AU$30.97
    • AU$21.54
    • AU$28.27
    • AU$17.77