Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 42 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (42)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/01/2022

    In the Czech Republic it was delivered the next day after ordering :). My mother.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    sweet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    awesome little truck soft tyre's help it to grip 👍 my dog loves it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    great! just started customization!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2022

    Well, though it was well packed, there are some scratches on the hood, as you can see from the photos. Not only that, but the tires were dust durty. I am not sure if this is a new car or a used car. It sure seems like a used car. I mean, if I was to buy this from a store in my country I would have return it immediately. I brought this car for crawling, since this pretends to be one. Is not! Is a joke of a crawler. The brakes are very poor and the grip is just not there... This is the 3rd car I waste money on Banggood. And I am pretty sure is the last time as well. As a model looks very nice. You can play around with it. But for crawling... is just a joke. At least the car I received from Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    To be honest this is a really good fun RC 4 x 4 . I am actually really surprised at how good it is. For the price I didn’t have high expectations given the cost of larger scale more expensive crawlers. The 4 x 4 system is very powerful. Fully locked - the tyres seem to have the perfect pressure, nice and soft, not too soft, I love the suspension and travel range. And the battery life is REALLY good. And I mean, REALLY good, lasts far longer than you think it will. And fast to charge too. The steering is proportional, as little or as much as you want, it has steering trim, and throttle trim. So you can set it to move at a crawling pace for realism and then give it squirts of trigger accelerator when more power is needed. Honestly this is a FUN and GREAT value 4 x 4, and it’s a well detailed little truck. I totally recommend it. For the money you can’t go wrong. If you can’t decide whether to get one or not, GET IT - this is a genuine review, I’m having so much fun with it and I’m stoked I bought it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Good and cute mt car worth every penny,tb got the eachine katana rochobby and this the set esc/variator/receiver responds mt better in low rotation,looks even a true scale 1/10. Car 10*

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2020

    This is an absolutely awsome truck for the money. It has exactly the same supercool hardbody as the RocHobby Katana does have, and the same beadlock wheels. It comes very well packed, super secure, pretty, shipment no problem. Electronics are different to Katana. Working turning lights (on the correct position in front, in contrary to the Katana). Front beams are only on while driving, rear lights only when driving backwards. You cannot switch on/off lights by remote. Radio is super cheap, only steering and throttle trim, does come with 2 380 mAh 2s Lipos. Electronics are not waterproof. Low speed control is better than in the Katana, the Patrion is also a bit less noisy. Frame rails are out of (sturdy) plastic. Links, gearbox, motor position are different to the Katana. Awsome price, much, much cheaper than the Katana. Watch my quick review video in the video section.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2021

    very good RTR I really liked the suspension is more flexible than the rochobby katana and ps basically the only thing that changes are the electronics out there everything is equal to the rochobby katana

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Asm

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$102.99