Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 8907 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8907)
  • Image (2203)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8907)
    • 5 Star(8405)
    • 4 Star(463)
    • 3 Star(23)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/06/2019

    Aparelho excelente, top10 ,estou muito feliz 🇧🇷 mas precisava proteger mas o produto dentro da embalagem ok

    Comments (32)
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2020

    They're great, hearing is fantastic and the serious is very top to hear, arrived on time. It works very well on phone calls, the connectivity is quick when removing them from the case, it isolates the environment well, the sound is loud, the buttons have an excellent answer, apart from that it's very beautiful the designer of the headphones, One review would be for the size of it which is a little bit big compared to other headsets, gets very exposed in the ear... more recommend 100% the earphone to anyone who likes a good earphone, I am loving to use it, arrived at my house today, Blitzwolf is to be congratulated!

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    I am very satisfied by these buds. It's no surprise, as there's no Blitzwolf product that I've bought that isn't of good quality. Sleek design, perfect fit in the ears, clear sound and really loud bass, full and good packaging, including replacement ear pads. Battery lasts a long time, at least 2 hours of loud music. Latency is not noticeable at all. I like the physical button on the buds, it's clear and consice. The buds are far better than any other Bluetooth buds I've bought and tried for myself and family so far. The only negative is the micro USB charging port instead of a more state of the art type C. Product definitely recommended.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2019

    Chegou rápido, funciona perfeitamente, som excelente possui graves fortes (insano) eu diria kk

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    it's not the mashed beautiful headset you find out there, sits ok but they stick too far out from the ear for my equaling, but! Now I have tried quite a few others in daily use. Jabra Elite 75. argon audio freestyle1. Bang & Olufsen (320USD), and menu of jbl's in aar and... In did not think all the aforementioned are bath, the garden likee things that run much better for methan BW-FYE7, longer battery on one, A little clean sound on a little something nicer to look that, and so on BUT!! if you like it loud, very loud, and surprizingly almost total completly clean sound that does not break over, like all the other aforementioned do the you try to turn up to that point there the just dont sound good anymore, and you turn 1 down! add an eq to your mobile or pc, and then it may sound so insanely good, with bass id not think posible in such a small thing. A report from a Danish Bruger, writes a little in Danish because we know well that all the other reviews here are not appropriate when it comes to the end... You can only give 4 stars or over, but we have a product here at the price sounds real good, like a daily headset, if you can see a table from that it stings pretty far out of the ears, And don't look as pretty as the others I've named. But it must be said, and Speciel, "B&O sounds better. There is no doubt in it." But if you put the headset to the computer and have the right drives, And have suffered the music downloaded (spotify best qualch or blue ray qualch) then the B&O dies to me at 70-75% but suffered the eq up on the low hertz so they "steel" suffer In between and out. I can turn to 100% XD without the sound breaking, the loudest sound, and the neighbor, not the same, But the sound of the sound of the 50% sound.....................but the buttons on the head seat itself are not very gode!!!!!!!!!!, but may need to be

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2020

    great product super fast shipping!! I am satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2020

    About the delivery: It took about 33 days (total), arrived in a somewhat dirty packaging however, the product was packed and cute inside the box. About the product: it is a standard headset, Bluetooth 5.0 but it connects normally with lower Bluetooth, has an easy system to move, skip music, go back music, turn off and such. The case is good, I currently received one without the back button, now it shows the battery of the case when lifting the cover (apparently), and by Bluetooth vc sees the phone battery. About the microphone: I haven't been able to use it in whatsapp yet, I don't know why, but in normal calls answered by the phone, I can use it normally, the volume is a bit low but can understand. About the audio: Perfect, the serious is as they say, very good, it is very loud to the point of listening only at 60% maximum. The audio is clean and pleasing to the ears. Obs: Only problem is that sometimes it disconnects the left phone for 1 second, but then reconnects. Finally, I recommend this product, compared to other products on the market, this is the best without a doubt. If you have the patience to wait for delivery, it's worth it for the price paid.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2019

    ótimo fone, custo benefício muito grande, oa graves são realmente bons, a qualidade da caixa é ótima e do fone tbm, só a entrega demorou um pouco, recomendo que pra quem for comprar do Brasil só escolha as entregas Br direct mail e Br express mail, chegam muito mais rápido.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2019

    fone excelente um som alto e de qualidade, valeu a pena entrega foi rápida postado no dia 6/08/19 recebido 16/08/19

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2019

    chegou hj ,dentro do prazo , exatamente como foto , testei música e ligação mto bom . duração de bateria ainda não sei mais espero q tben seja bom . de resto maravilhoso ,super recomendo.

    Comments (24)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.61
    • US$164.99
    • US$28.59
    • US$78.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$47.71
    • US$53.89
    • US$18.47
    • US$32.99
    • US$26.57
    • US$186.99
    • US$23.49
    • US$33.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$373.99