Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 74 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(74)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/08/2021

    Perfect, but there's a slight scratch on the charge

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Excellent, as described

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    looks very nice and quick delivery. 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2022

    Why in such a fine product as a manufacture, is not the shipment cured by applying a round of bubble wrap to protect it? Luckily this time it arrived undamaged but only packed with cardboard.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2022

    Just the right size for my bench drill and great deals for my ever expanding workshop. Happy with the products as I have been buying items for a few years now and impressed with the quality. Happy little camper.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2022

    It came in a perfect conditions,it looks better then i expected,the only negative thing it's that the seller should pack this in a more protective package,not only a cardboar box because it's preatty heavy and it can easily be damage true the shipping.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2022

    I'm pretty happy with this fence. It's nice and straight, and perfectly sturdy for my use cases. My only complaint is that it was marred a bit during shipping, but I don't expect it will interfere with my work.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2022

    It arrived slightly damaged (a quite big dent in the terminal part). But it's original qualitiy is good, and the dent shouldn't affect it's job

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2022

    i ordered this to go with my mitre gauge for my table saw. excellent. very happy. would recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2022

    fast delivery and perfectly manufactured

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.69
    • US$8.56
    • US$14.89
    • US$8.35
    • US$10.69
    • US$4.39
    • US$17.79
    • US$9.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.56
    • US$5.49
    • US$15.66
    • US$13.19
    • US$10.49
    • US$9.01
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99