Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 654 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (654)
  • Image (57)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(654)
    • 5 Star(591)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/08/2021

    Good quality, however not perfect as a precision instrument which is a one star let down. Still pretty close and workable knowing its issues. Lucky it is more for ruling off, rather then being square, as seen from photos, slight variant off square, and although photos blurry you can see that it is also 0.5mm off in the ruled lines, so maybe I was just unlucky to get one that is not perfectly square. Note: The red anodising is actually much brighter than my photos and really pretty finish.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    Well Made! The aluminum is perfectly machined, anodized and laser etched. The scribing slots are accurate and fit the stainless tips of Pentel's mechanical pencils 0.5 and 0.7. The stainless tip of the 0.9 is a bit larger of course but the 0.9 lead does fit through the scribing hole. The straight edge has no deflection or gaps when placed against my professional stainless steel IGaging woodworking straight edge. I recommend this line of woodworking scribers to any shop. Timely delivery, good packaging, quality craftsmanship and great price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    am completely satisfied no mack no tilts everything is super processed. On a Goto the anodizing looks poorly processed, however this is only a reflection of the light. I haven't set it 100% yet because I'm still waiting for a reference angle but so far it gives you full score.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Good evening! Today I received the package from Banggood. The package arrived 5 days faster than the date I was ordered at the time of purchase. The packaging is good but I believe that a better boost on the top and bottom. to evaluate the Drillpro 300 Woodworking Line Scriber T-type Ruler ..... WOW !!!!! The quality and the feeling of holding is incredible. It also seems to glide very well on the processing surfaces. I will be back in the coming days for more details on the calibration quality which at first glance look impressive. Thanks to BANGGOOD and DRILLPRO for this great tool

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2021

    Well packaged. 2 pieces fit together with approximately 1mm play across the 500mm. easy enough to loosen, adjust and tighten inorder to square up. Haven't verified the marking holes are correct but the 300mm version i have is spot on. very happy with the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2021

    Very nice quality. 2 pieces fit together tightly. shipped and received earlier than expected. I will be keeping an eye out for a good discount on the 760mm version.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    Excellent product. Flawless finish. Packaged in cardboard box with moulded yet movable EVA inside the box. Accompany a charge of pen (I didn't understand because I didn't have the pen body) and Allen key. Perfectly in the frame. Easy assembly with four screws.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    4 weeks delivery to Ireland. Very well packaged. Good weight, sturdy and accurate. Well pleased, as I had always wanted the branded equivalent but this is exceptional for the price differance 5 stars...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Drillpro in 600 mm What I particularly like is the anodized surface and the accuracy. After the assembly I measured the angularity and am very amazed at the accuracy. Unbeatable value for money. The packaging was not so good, had already considered whether the ruler was intact. But all good. Can only recommend it. 👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    These measuring tools are wonderfully manufactured. It is a pleasure to review such well made instruments.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$21.79
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.39
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.89
    • US$4.99