Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 51 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/08/2021

    When this little gobbler for the Oberfrezer arrived, it couldn't fit in Maquita's hand gnat. I took one to unload. Originally, it was 12.7 millimeters I had to resort them and not use them, picture 3 even though I did try it, because it makes a bigger tutor. The wider doesn't have enough original canvas, so I used a few classic canvases, and I didn't like it, so I gave up, if you look at the three picture, you can see the difference in three teeth. Blades two are normal, the third one goes much higher. High up, that gopher I didn't use anymore, and I still have a little objection that they put around the gobbler berry foil boxes. With air plugs, the plastic box was broken on the other side of Image 2, after I got free, I have nothing to complain about, Image 5, one gopher doesn't have a logo that's offloaded to 12mm because it's easterly possible that there's more friction and a little more imprecise and that when you make a feather, the bottom gopher and the top gopher must be evenly placed otherwise it will tear, I'm satisfied, no ignition, and sharp enough, and frankly I was a little afraid the queen wouldn't let go because the maquita's gobbler has no potencyometer and it's going at 22,000 turns a minute, if it can handle that t speed. It says on the rodent, it's okay, if there's less speed on the gopher and the gobbler has more speed not to play, but banggood and something else when you make a turf and a feather hold the tree well so it doesn't make any difference

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Lo recibí hoy y aún no lo pruebo, pero se ve de muy buena calidad y creo que el precio es justo por lo que recibes, espero que sea durable, gracias BG.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    The product arrived well before the cut-off date and in great condition (as can be seen in the photos). It has already impressed me with the finish and the robustness! I haven't had time to test yet but I can already realize that it will exceed all my expectations...super recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    the product arrived in 18 days and the truth looks of ecxelent quality as I asked for it I will definitely ask more, excellent service

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    I got the package too fast. Excellent product quality, Highly recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    The cutters look good, I have not tested yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    It seems to be of good quality this tool.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    Two bits very good for fitting, came well packaged,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    I received these router bits from Banggood in order for me to review them. Firstly I have to say that the sales department sent me router bits with the wrong diameter shank. As soon as I realised this mistake I contacted support on two occasions hoping to change the order before the bits were posted. Therefore my review is limited as I don't have a router capable of using bits of this size. However I have had a close look at the bits and compared them to bits I currently use. Firstly the Tungsten Carbide cutting edges are extremely sharp and the faces are very finely ground. The bearings turn very smoothly and show no signs of free play. Included with the bits are 2 extra shims for adjusting the groove thickness. Finally the bits are packaged in a clear plastic hard case which is perfect for keeping the bits safely together. I would have liked to be able to properly trial this tool had I been successful in my attempt to change the"order" but I can certainly say that these bits appear to be of superior quality to bits I currently own and that I paid twice the price for. I would therefore recommend them!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2021

    It allows me to make board splices, although it allows blade replacement, the price is convenient and the packaging protects this router bit very well.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$24.22
    • AU$52.74
    • AU$49.89
    • AU$24.22
    • AU$28.50
    • AU$34.49
    • AU$47.04
    • AU$42.76
    • AU$12.82
    • AU$15.67