Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 24 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/12/2020

    Very nice angle!Moooc nice and nice,works reliably.Fast delivery to the Czech Republic.Thank you bangood!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2020

    Good tool. Works as it should. You can make the edges a bit softer yourself for better touching experience.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2021

    Shipped quickly, well packaged. All the edges though are sharp, and it does not sit comfortably in the hand. I had to soften the edges and refinish. If not for the sharp edges I would have given 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2021

    It was a very good experience doing business with this seller. Excellent quality product and very fast shipping. I am very satisfied. Excellent seller and I recommend. Five stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/07/2021

    Not so nicely sanded wood, little ruff. Works wel. Sanded it and now it feels good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2021

    good good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    Nice tool will serve me a lot reception very fast

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    Good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2021

    Thank you. Thank you Good stuff, fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2020

    Good quality product. It has an engraved measurement that provides easy reading and longer-lasting scale. It arrived very fast, one month earlier from the China warehouse.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$20.10
    • AU$16.32
    • AU$39.72
    • AU$25.65
    • AU$47.04
    • AU$28.22
    • AU$74.08
    • AU$38.48
    • AU$34.49
    • AU$14.10
    • AU$87.81
    • AU$42.76
    • AU$65.86
    • AU$37.63
    • AU$36.91
    • AU$31.35
    • AU$17.09
    • AU$33.92