Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 896 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (896)
  • Image (153)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(896)
    • 5 Star(826)
    • 4 Star(50)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/01/2022

    Loved the mobile phone arrived before the deadline less than a month 26 days! I live in São Paulo (Capital). I was taxed yes 255.60. The cell phone is quite heavy and great I loved it, check out the photos. Give me like like.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2022

    You arrived fast, I wasn't taxed. Nice, sturdy cell phone, quick processor. My husband and I love it. I come with two films, one already applied, charging cable and to connect the phone, a palette to open the yes door and a string.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    Very good liked very much came the product straight without even a poblema I was scared it was my first purchase outside of Brazil enjoyed a lot Recombdo for everyone and came on time.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    The phone arrived on the first day of the promised delivery time.Everything is fine, intact.Serious piece,it has weight. It's not in the typo, but they add a USB-C to 3.5 jack socket, who has this earphone can still use it. It has a comfortable, steady grip, not a permanent hand, a compressive device, it must endure the ordeal. I trust it will last.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2022

    Fully sturdy DOOGEE S88 raw smartphone matches oh advertised 👍 recommend to anyone who likes sturdy smartphone it and the hô guy,, did hô test if it was water approved even is really is left for almost 30 hours in a water jar,,, Just after I pulled it is everything working normal, show recommend salesperson 👍🤝

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2021

    Came ahead of schedule came the way I asked but for being imported I was charged but normal purchases azsim to very pleased

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    Sorry late review, item arrived at 23/8/2021... Mostly I satisfied with the product quality... Thanks for the gift...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2022

    Na lang wachten heb ik besloten in plaats van de DOOGEE smartphone, voor deze oukitel telefoon te gaan. Vandaag is de telefoon aangekomen.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    Ordered on 20/08, estimated delivery date between 07/09 and 17/09 arrived on 02/09. Very fast, notice by the courier of the delivery date via e-mail. So more than positive rating regarding the shipment. The product, not yet tested, seems in excellent condition and what received is in accordance with the description.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2022

    came perfectly recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.00
    • US$339.99
    • US$179.00
    • US$54.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$147.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$309.00
    • US$259.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$1,599.99