Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 276 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (276)
  • Image (59)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(276)
    • 5 Star(261)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/04/2021

    Recieved 2 days ago. After a month posposing the sending, and a month more of shipping time. Today I tested so i write the review. No problem activating it with dji assistant 2 for fpv series. (I was a little afraid about the activation, due all the problems reported on the Internet). But it was easy and fast. Then i made the FCC hack because i am on Europe. Finally with the FCC done i activated the 1200mW power output and 50Mbps with no problems. ITS HUGE. Impressive image quality compared to analog. Really happy to buy it. Thanks Banggood. Beeing patient has been worth. If you don't have fatsharks jump directly to digital, will be a good decision for you. BUT nothing is perfect. Original face foam is a sh... your face has to be big and enourmus to fit. I just ordered the bigger foam. I am fairly sure this bad fit is because DJI want to sell more accessories. It would be good that we could decide the foam type when placing the order... The power bank is good but if you want to fly more get the xt60 adapter with a LiPO, because the power bank doesn't last too much in my opinion Happy flying

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2021

    Just arrived, have not tested it out yet

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Bastante bien, han llegado un poco mas tarde pero bueno no queda de otra puntos buenos la batería es muy comoda pequeña y facil de llevar para encender las gafas por primera vez tienes que pulsar una vez y luego mantener pulsado, y asi enciende la batería lo bueno es que yo he probado las v1 y el ventilador es muy fuerte, ahora en las v2 no siento el ventilador y eso es muy bueno la pantalla se mira bastante bien, sin pegas puntos malos de las gafas hay que cambiar la correa por que es muy mala y la espuma por que entra mucha luz y poca cosa mas le he visto, bueno que solo viene en inglés y 8 tipos de chino pero eso no me molesta Bastante a gusto con mi compra para ser mis primeras gafas

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2022

    The package arrived very quickly, the package was not sealed but it was not a problem in the operation of the product, thank you very much Banggood for this order!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2022

    So...They arrived in 5 days from CZ the packaging was perfect even if not packaged practically in an envelope and ok 0.o the viewer is spectacular to see, to wear a little 'less 🤦🏻 definitely should be readjusted I am tall 2mt I wonder what man must be with a head so big to fill it... in the package well there is the battery the battery cable a usbc cable a bag that bho No more people! 650 euros and not even a sponge to clean the lenses, a zero case. The antennas are 4 toys I recommend to let him see the window as soon as possible even there for 600 and pass euro 4 decent antennas... So nice but not complete, sponge for the face, antenna holder, antennas case and anything else should be added to the expense. Thanks banggood

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    c'è poco da dire: è qualità Dji ! Comprate il kit antenne AXII o iFlight per ottenere il massimo della ricezione e sarete soddisfatti al 100%

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    very good when I bought it was cheapest deal so far on Banggood other than the rest of online store. It takes 30 days around to ship me and now I turned on SBUS BAUD FAST ON on CLI and I can tell the 7MS Latency is does very fast between Goggle, RC and FC.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2022

    From CZ warehouse to CZ adress in 2 days, package is perfectly fine, goggles looks unused, it has been delivered just in small bag (no foam or whatever). i haven't tested them yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    Awesome pair of goggles. They arrived at my door in 4 weeks but it’s worth the wait. Great packaging, no damage during transport.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    OK spectacular

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$155.00
    • US$658.90
    • US$160.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$31.50
    • US$17.61
    • US$9.99
    • US$115.59
    • US$120.99
    • US$181.50
    • US$559.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$138.59
    • US$427.90
    • US$286.99
    • US$263.99
    • US$36.29