Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/10/2018

    Conforme a mes attentes

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2021

    Arrived fairly quickly and I’m happy with the music box, tested it out with a spare strip of paper and it works perfectly. The packaging was only a plastic bag but thankfully nothing was damaged

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2017

    This is very good priced item. I suggest buying it. Delivered fast and very useful.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2018

    quality is really good. received much before time. feeling very happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2020

    very good quality and delivery time of the product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2019

    Hi! The product arrived perfectly. I want to put an specific song (called banana pancakes). Can someone help me with that? I don't know how. I'll apreciate it so much!!!! Hola! Quiero poner una canción específica (llamada banana pancakes), alguien podría ayudarme? No sé cómo hacerlo. Lo apreciaría muchísimo!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2017

    I have bought this as a gift for my nice. Her dad is musician so he can draw the notes on the paper for her to cut out. She will love it! Too bad it's really vibrating a lot, which sounds horrible. Not figured out yet how to fix that.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2018

    Nice for kids to learn. Note this one has 7 notes per octave. Complex songs may require the 30 notes version. Excelent Value for price, but limiited in songs that can be made with it. Overall rating 4 stars. If I click on stars it does not change the rating; so I am forced to give maximum rating.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2018

    Acheté pour remplacer éventuellement celle dans le coffret ci-dessus en cas de problème, en ayant des bandes vierges et un perforateur de secours, à ce prix il vaut mieux stoker que d'être en panne dans X temps!....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2018

    Es todo lo que esperaba por e precio que pague, excelente calidad el tiempo de entrega ecxedio los 60 días, pero por muy poco. El producto llego en perfecto estado justo como en la imagen y los materiales de buena calidad.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$23.37
    • AU$7.55
    • AU$33.67
    • AU$78.56
    • AU$185.66
    • AU$9.06
    • AU$2.52
    • AU$5.34
    • AU$16.63
    • AU$9.99
    • AU$39.87
    • AU$7.55
    • AU$28.73
    • AU$6.84
    • AU$19.65
    • AU$30.24
    • AU$33.27
    • AU$30.24