Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 1692 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1692)
  • Image (249)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1692)
    • 5 Star(1474)
    • 4 Star(115)
    • 3 Star(40)
    • 2 Star(26)
    • 1 Star(37)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/08/2021

    Very very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    the application to use the camera doesn’t excite in my country

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    According to the announcement

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2018

    Selamunaleyküm ve rahmetullah. Kamerayı arabam için almıştım Denedim çalıştı. Biraz uzun oldu ama güzel oldu. İlk önce FUSE TAB denilen çift sigorta almanız lazım. Aracınız hangi sigorta varsa ona göre alın. Daha sonra 12 Voltu, 5 volta düşüren Step down dedikleri kartı almanız gerekiyor Bir çok çeşidi vardır. Fuse tab 5 amper veya 2 amper sigortayı takıp, çıkan uçtan step down kartına bağlantı yapmanız gerekiyor. Ben ilave olarak ta powerbank ekledim araya. Powerbank tan çıkan usb çıkışını da kameraya bağladım. Youtube video ekledim bakabilirsiniz. https://youtu.be/A5DtxoR9aUg

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2018

    at the time of purchase i got one watch also for free as an offer so i purchased. now seller is saying it's not in stock. please beware and don't fall in trap of freebie. sd card not provided. sd not reading. its more than 1.5 months and i am waiting for additional gift which is still in my order list.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2018

    Like written above, i am so satisfied with this tiny little powerful and very energy efficient camera. The picture quality, night vision, sound of the speaker and its mic are outstanding. App works perfectly well and the cloud storage is also very good. So from me.... this tiny Digoo wins all 5 Stars. Con: - Should get a 3M or some good 2 sided sticker to stick this camera... Hope u people will send it... Or something atleast so that i keep being a fan of Digoo... What say people??? Lots of Love Banggood... Keep it up like always.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2018

    Mérete ellenére nagyon jó képminőséget produkál. A teszt készítésekor elég rosszak voltak a fényviszonyok. Az éjszakai képen az egy étkezőasztal alja látható.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2018

    teşekkür ederim Banggood.thank you.başarılar dilerim.digoo 720p güzel bir kameradır.mükemmel anlatmaya gerek yok.konuşmuyorum.😀😀😀😀😀

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2018

    - Digoo DG-MYQ - Epoch M Серия 720P WIFI IP камера облачного хранения - - 720P + 2.1Mm Супер широкий Объектив + Беспроводное соединение WIFI +110 ° Визуальный угол + 10шт IR Свет - - Обнаружение движения + Digoo Настройка службы APO Digoo-Cloud - - первая камера с - - Служба облачного хранения + Поддержка Amazon Web Сервис + Поддержка Onvif -в мире

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2017

    Digoo DG-MYQ works great and easy to setup using mobile Phone. ONVIF was harder to setup using Ispy. But worked it out. So for ISPY ONVIF seup as Username= admin Password leave blank Network Address (type in)= http://10.0.0.?/onvif1 (10.0.0.? change to what your modem has allocated as ip address for me it was 10.0.0.4) Transport= Auto Connect with= FFMPEG Click Next Select 1280x720: rtsp:10.0.0.?:554 Click OK and it should connect showing video feed.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.01
    • US$6.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$29.87
    • US$28.63
    • US$95.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$9.01
    • US$27.16
    • US$23.49
    • US$17.79
    • US$28.49
    • US$5.49