Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 193 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Image (64)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(193)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/11/2020

    Good printer, excellent ending up in structural parts, simplicity to install and manufacture. I have already printed a few pieces, all excellent in the process but in parts with 10 h of manufacture the printer showed faults in the control screen, the filament sensor is not concentric with the extender mechanism making it difficult to feed the filament. It is a great purchase to make great cost benefit and excellent machine to start.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    Great construction, good price-performance ratio, is the best option in my opinion below 200 dollars, very complete with quiet drivers, the errors of the first version have been corrected. • Robin Nano MKS 32-bit card •Display touchscreen MKS •Now she has eccentric nuts which helps a lot in fine-tuning. •Comes with BMG extruder •Very accurate adjustment of the heated table. •Drivers tmc 2208 on the X and Y axis. • Marlin 2.0 is already compiled for this model.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2021

    Received at 1 month Quick delivery 5 days After 1 month of intensive use here I am giving my opinion Very well packaged factory, in the transport suffered 2 touches which damaged a little the packaging having not damaged anything inside. Problems I had to fix in editing: - A small touch possibly before being packed that gave rise to a scratch on the front, unrepaired. - The 2 stroke ends of the crooked X and Z axes I had to straighten (in the photo one of them is already repaired) - one of the side cooling fans of the print head without cover, modeled and printed a - Screws from the printing table were a little protruding, I opened the bore a little more for a perfect fit. The Firmware was swapped for a newer one before the first print. Very good print quality. Very satisfied I recommend

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2021

    Excellent printer, surprised me a lot by both the quality of print and the faculty of maintenance. There were two minor defects that I found in the printer, the first one is that the Z-axis wire came loose, but it managed to resolve by redoing the connector. The second and most serious problem I found was the quality of the source, for the value could come a source of better quality. To print some types of filament that the bed needs to stay above 90° you need to update the source.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2021

    Good quality product, and some improvements need to be made. The LCD kept getting in touch and I solved insulating from the carcass. It's still happening a few times. Some changes still need to be made. It was interesting to come with all silent engine drivers, but only the x and y axis are silent. The extruder engine makes a noise that bothers. The support on the two tree website does not have the up-to-date firmware to download, if I try to upgrade to a newer version I will have to search on third party website. I believe that in order for her to get top quality, they were missing beyond the silent drivers, the wifi module and the double z axis. That in my opinion would not increase the final price of the printer so much. On the installed firmware, it has only manual leveling The printer is well refrigerated, easy to assemble, nice looking

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2021

    I am enjoying too much, it took time to get the parameters of the first print using the cure, I will put the photo to help the next beginners like me. If you need to use in 110v you have to open the printer and change the key in the source under the label. I used a card to level the distance from the beak and the table, so that's hint. And yes, it stopped in the recipe...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    This without a shadow of a doubt was a good purchase, easy to assemble and great quality, no doubt it is the best beneficial cost on the market. But I do not recommend for a "total noob" as like every cheap Chinese printer you will face small problems, which need a certain knowledge to cure.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    Good quality and doesn't make too much noise. I got some problems with the metal parts to assembly correctly and also some other adjustments but the way that the printer works is very simple so I was able to fix the issues and print correcly. Regarding the Banggood order, no complains about it, it was very fast and I was able to track in the app

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2020

    Excellent Fixed many faults of the early models. Eccentric wheels, BMG clone extruder, well worked profiles, improved channeling of coating fan ducts, electrical wiring already finished, without lack of screws and with the necessary tools. Super fast delivery, bought on a Saturday and arrived on Tuesday, a week earlier than estimated.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2020

    Excellent Product! A true masterpiece of engineering! The precision is striking and the printer is really silent, specially the X an Y motors. Im just confused about this plastic extruder, it is different from the extruder that appears in the images. But in spite of that it looks quite sturdy and has gears for demultiplication (or multiplication I don't know!) which makes it the loudest part of the machine. But I don't know if it improves the quality of the printer's retraction. Anyway I recommend this moster for anyone who is starting in this 3d printer thing like me. Note: The 3D prints shown in the images have imperfections in the base (elephant foot) because of bad bed leveling and the monkey was done with a bad structure, those mistakes are my fault, I have a lot to learn!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$274.42
    • AU$261.81
    • AU$530.64
    • AU$448.02
    • AU$418.63
    • AU$420.02
    • AU$35.60
    • AU$308.01
    • AU$392.02
    • AU$44.79
    • AU$7.55
    • AU$306.62
    • AU$4.19
    • AU$4.61
    • AU$26.59
    • AU$278.62
    • AU$60.19
    • AU$111.71