Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 332 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (332)
  • Image (72)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(332)
    • 5 Star(324)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/07/2021

    Just arrived today and haven't had the chance to test fly them. Came well packed and with proper storage charge and very low internal resistance for each cell, varying from 1 to 5 ohm. Also smaller than other batteries with the same voltage and capacity but lower C rating. I'm sure that they will deliver good performance, just don't know for how long. Transport took a while.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Perfect! I just tested it with a tester for LiPo everything is ok I will try it on my quad as soon as time allows and I think I will buy more than this one for my x220s in 4 S.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    Super batteries, I waited a long time but they've already reached me. They're tense in the storeroom.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2020

    Battery with great cost/benefit for 4S quads, the C rating specification of 100c is sufficient for punches in throttle in more demanding maneuvers.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2021

    Very powerful and very good quality battery. I will definitely recommend. Arrive in a few days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    really liking these. cells seem to all charge at similar rates. had some for a few months now and thought I'd get four more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    Great battery, for min while ta in testi, well balanced cell, so far ta perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    It got there fast, no damage. I haven't checked in yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Shipping from Spain very fast, in 2 days at home. Packed and loaded 15.44V

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2021

    Simplesmente sensacional essa bateria. Houve um atraso no envio, mas deu tudo certo depois e chegou com 38 dias. Além de extremamente resistente, essa bateria dura muuuuuito em vÔo e parece ser até maior. mês que vem já compro mais umas 2 super recomendo.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$25.80
    • AU$95.14
    • AU$79.97
    • AU$81.35
    • AU$73.02
    • AU$33.36
    • AU$43.98
    • AU$37.77
    • AU$35.84
    • AU$35.84
    • AU$45.49
    • AU$179.26
    • AU$15.16
    • AU$55.15
    • AU$33.08
    • AU$91.00
    • AU$35.84
    • AU$26.19