Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 413 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (413)
  • Image (93)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(413)
    • 5 Star(376)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/08/2021

    Delivery was made in 8 days, it turned out very quickly. The machine will fit as an auxiliary to the more powerful, sometimes there is such a need to climb up somewhere and refine the surface. The second time probably would not buy, count on something more powerful and autonomous, for today already found and plan to buy next time:)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2021

    Small size, light engraver. Suitable for small jobs that do not require much power. In this engraver there are three modes of speed 5-10-15 thousand rpm. Its purpose: grinding, polishing, engraving, cleaning, drilling (in a very soft material) Battery voltage Li-ion 16340,3,7V, 600mAh operating time on one full charge approx. 90 minutes 35 different nozzles are supplied: 1 pcs. Accessories box 2 pcs. different diameters (3.2 and 2.4 mm), 12 pcs. Of grinding tapes, 1 piece grinding tail 2 pcs. A felt wheel without a tail, 2 pcs. A felt wheel with a tail, 1 pcs. bristle brush for cleaning, 1 pcs. felt mandrel for grinding belts 6 pcs. grinding circle with tail of different shapes 2 pcs. 2 and 3 mm drills, 6 pcs. diamond grinding needle of different shapes 1 pcs. USB cable

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2021

    Very compact and handy mini grinder, perfect for small jobs where the big one with the cable would be in the way. Obviously it is not very powerful and it is not very fast, but by dosing the applied force it still manages to do its job. I have yet to check the battery life, the battery is small, I guess it is only good for short jobs. The charger is not included but can be charged with any USB power supply (PS: the micro USB socket is a bit narrow but it fits).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    Interesting USB rechargeable little toolset, although the overall quality and finish doesn't look the highest. But the price was OK. The grinder itself has 3 speeds to choose from. Several little drilling, grinding and polishing tools included in a plastic case. Charger and instructions also in the package. I haven't tried it, I don't know about the battery's operating time, or it's actual power. It will probably prove useful for some micro mending.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Article received fairly quickly. The merchandise arrived complete and fully functional. I have a similar article but it's not the battery, like this one. I really liked the fact that it has 3 speeds and I still don't know the autonomy. It came with battery charge and I had the opportunity to try it out, missing to test more thoroughly for better rating. Very good article with the advantage of being wireless and coming accompanied with various accessories, see images. This is a very useful tool for certain detail and small mount services, and even my wife gives it use in DIY type jobs. It was a kit tool that I lacked with greater freedom to be wireless and extremely portable. Banggood is once again to congratulate you on the excellent price-quality ratio and options on offer creating mutual trust. Thank you and good purchases.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Product "light", but it was expected. I expected a little extra power. As soon as it goes under strain it goes into protection and stops. For very light work it can be fine. With a little patience, delicacy and time, I still removed the burrs and smoothed the edges from a round of 12 mm iron, cut with the hose. The Topshak box is beautiful, the inner plastic tray for shipping. It contains the "dremelino", cable for charging, a dozen tools, a spindle that allows you to insert the inserts with the 3 mm stem of the dremel. But I recommend fairy hands, not to send him into protection immediately, and a little patience. If you are in a hurry and heavy hand, you will put a strain on your patience.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Delivery is very fast. 10 days elapsed between payment and receipt. The box was a little crushed, but it's all intact. The device is very good, rich equipment, the assembly is very high quality, the plastic is good. I highly recommend it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    Delivery of the order in 10 days. Meest Express delivery service. Despite the fact that the goods were packed simply in a postal package, the box was not damaged during transportation. The small sander is suitable for small jobs where you do not need a large capacity of the equipment. This device has three speeds of 5, 10, 15,000 rpm. There are different modes of operation: engraving, polishing, grinding, cleaning, drilling only visible in plastic or wood. The kit consists of the grinding itself with a charging cord, 2 collets, 2 drill bits, 6 diamond bits, 1 brush, 6 abrasive stones, 4 felt attachments, 12 nozzles with sandpaper and holder to them. Very concise instruction manual. In the sander installed Li-ion battery with direction 3.7 v, 600 mAh. The sander itself is very compact and ideal for small jobs, not requiring much effort when processing any products made of soft materials - plastic or wood. I can recommend this product for purchase, if not require from this device any more than tasks, and use it as intended for small and light work.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    this topshak Mini grinder is a little ripper small compact lightweight lots of power for its size fantastic for RC cars boats plans helicopter modelling or DIY projects at home luv the 3 speeds 5 /10/and 15 thousand RPM got about 80 minutes out of a full charge with not a lot of drop off when the battery gets low taking about 90 minutes to charge it I used a phone charger Port to change all bits can be purchased at Banggood Or your local hardware store if you want something with lots of power then recommend you buy a corded one but thay are big and bulky where this one fits in your hands like a pen l would give it 10 out of 10 for its size I recommend this to anyone if you want something that is affordable then this is it cheers

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    for the price this tool is absolutely excellent. The manual is very well translated and customer service has been excellent. The small assortment of attachments that accompany this tool is good.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$99.18
    • AU$45.19
    • AU$24.93
    • AU$51.00
    • AU$143.40
    • AU$45.33
    • AU$22.66
    • AU$34.28
    • AU$29.60
    • AU$21.81
    • AU$110.66
    • AU$20.25
    • AU$56.67
    • AU$243.16
    • AU$61.63
    • AU$56.67
    • AU$83.59
    • AU$35.41