Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 980 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (980)
  • Image (253)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(980)
    • 5 Star(885)
    • 4 Star(72)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/08/2021

    I tamed with the projector, researched a lot before making the purchase, watched several videos and review of the product before making the decision, and were right, excellent cost and benefit for anyone who wants to set up a cinema at home. Positive points: - Image quality is good. - It responds quickly when connected on HDMI, and it doesn't lock. - The sound is auto and clean (Of course, for a cinema quality it is worth investing in a soundbar). - Does not heat and lock with several hours of use. Negative points: - Cellular mirroring is slow and locks videos (But I already knew that, and for me it's not a problem). - Over time, dust can come in, and it gets a few black dots in the image. (Cleaning is easy, just open the screws, and run a towel, it gets new again). - In places with plenty of light, it doesn't happen. About the banggood, the object was posted after 7 days, in all it was 20 days of waiting from the purchase until I got home (Interior of São Paulo), I was not taxed.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    Fiz o pedido em MG, Brasil, dia 19/01/2022. Chegou ao Brasil em 9 dias e foi entregue dia 02/02/2022. Não fui taxado. O produto chegou sem problemas, bem embalado e conforme esperado. Não espere uma resolução tão alta, pois o máximo que entrega é 720p e mesmo assim até certo tmanho de tela. O tamanho máximo com imagem aceitável é 100 polegadas, a 2,90m de distância da parede. Acima disso a imagem não fica boa. A opção de ajuste verticall é excelente, porém não há ajuste horizontal, o que demanda que o projetor deve ficar alinhado horizontalmente (0 grau) com a tela de projeção/parede. Ele lê bastante formatos de vídeo. Para legendas, só funciona automaticamente caso estejam embutidas no vídeo ou sejam arquivos .srt com o mesmo nome do arquivo de vídeo. Recomendo o uso de tripés ou suportes acima de 1,50 metros, caso nao tenha um móvel no qual apoià-lo. Recomendo também o uso de telas de tecido Salange, para ganho no brilho, ou dry fitt. Tendo em vista o preço com o qual o adquiri (R$475,00 + frete), estou satisfeito com a compra.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    ನಾವು ಆರ್ಡರ್ ಮಾಡಿದ ಒಂದು ತಿಂಗಳ ನಂತರ ಪಡೆದದ್ದು. ಇದರ ಬೆಲೆಗೆ (₹೭೦೦೦) ಹೋಲಿಸಿದರೆ ಇದರ ಕಾರ್ಯನಿರ್ವಹಣೆ ಅದ್ಭುತ. ಫೋಟೋ ಮತ್ತು ವಿಡಿಯೋಗಳ ಚಲನೆ ಸೊಗಸಾಗಿದೆ. ಬಣ್ಣಗಳು ಸಹ ಕರಾರುವಾಕ್ಕಾಗಿದೆ. ಸ್ಪೀಕರ್‌ನಿಂದ ಬರುವ ಧ್ವನಿ ಕೂಡ ಕೋಣೆಯೊಳಗೆ ಕೇಳಲು ಸಾಕು.ಫ್ಯಾನ್‌ನಿಂದ ಹೊರಡುವ ಶಬ್ಧ ಅಷ್ಟೇನೂ ಕಿರಿಕಿರಿ ಮಾಡುವುದಿಲ್ಲಾ. ರಿಮೋಟ್ ಕೆಲಸ ಸಮರ್ಪಕವಾಗಿದೆ. ಪ್ರೊಜೆಕ್ಟರ್‌ನ ಗಾತ್ರ ಕೂಡ ಹೆಚ್ಚೆಂದೆನಿಸುವುದಿಲ್ಲಾ. ಸಾಧಾರಣ ಬೆಳಕಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಕೂಡ ಉತ್ತಮ ದೃಶ್ಯಗಳನ್ನು ಕಾಣಬಹುದು. ನಮ್ಮ ಬಳಿ ಸಧ್ಯಕ್ಕೆ ಪರದೆ ಇಲ್ಲದ್ದರಿಂದ ಗೋಡೆಯ ಮೇಲಿನ ಪ್ರದರ್ಶನ ಸಮಾಧಾನಕರವಾಗಿದೆ. ಆದರೆ ಮಿರಾಕಾಸ್ಟ್ ಕನೆಕ್ಟಿವಿಟಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಮತ್ತು plug & play ನಲ್ಲಿ ತೊಂದರೆಯಿದೆ. ಒಟ್ಟಾರೆ ಕೊಟ್ಟ ಹಣಕ್ಕೆ ಮೋಸವಿಲ್ಲಾ.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Very good projector for its price. I live alone, and now I'm going to play my games and watch my series using the wall, leaving the image very big! Experience of having a home theater! In lighted environment it doesn't get cool, I believe that using during the night with the lights off is ideal. The fan makes a low noise, doesn't bother. It took about 18 days to arrive and I wasn't taxed.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    It's excellent quality, I wasn't taxed, arrived within 16 days, if mail from my city was efficient would arrive in 12 days! The appliance fulfils much more than I had expected, even more so for the cost, it will be installed in a room 2.30m away and resulted in a 70" image, even the sound found surprising, from to watch quietly! The mirroring really leaves a lot to be desired, a few locked ones and only reproduces saved files on the cell phones, because you have to connect to the projector wifi, thus making it impossible to open netflix and other online streaming, Only offline or with the use of the 4G band of the mobile. Of the rest only compliment to the apparatus, considering the cost and the proposal of the apparatus OBS: The black stripe in the photos is not faulty, it was positioned temporarily.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    Really good, cheap projector. The screen mirroring through wifi is not really good (at least for me) but I am using it only with laptop + HDMI and pendrive. Brightness is nice, 720p is just enough for me, and colors are pretty good too! On the pictures we projected simply on a greenish wall and it was still good :)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    A little bit of the summary of my first purchase at bangood. I made the purchase day 01/09 and only sent me a week later as per the picture below and arrived hj i.e. 22 days from the day I made the purchase up to hj. I was not taxed (as most of the state of Pernambuco is not) on the projector is satisfactory, I believe q with a projection screen or a white wall gets better, as my wall is cream. I'd say it's 8 for the cost benefit.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    Veio um pouco arranhado. tirando isso, o produto é ótimo. muito perfeito, bom até demais. para o preço dele é perfeito pelo menos na minha opinião, demorou uns 3 dias pra chegar no Brasil desde a postagem se não me engano, aí pra ir de Curitiba pra Pernambuco demorou uns 10 dias kkkkkk. eu tô tão feliz.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    Very excellent for the price.. The color resolution is excellent. It connects to Samsung's mobile by smart View, which is automatically located in the mobile. And the iPhone through the charger interface or the reflection of the screen. And the sound is good and clear. He arrived in no time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    i bought this after seeing the review from the youtuber "SMOOREZ" i havent used or owned any projectors before this one and i wanted to take a carefull (cheap) step into the world of projectors. after seeing the review i tought why not. the box it came in was a bit bangd/scrached up. but it seems not to have afflicted the projector in any way. the plan that i had was to use it in my bedroom and project to the white roof. it is a bit finicky to balance in on the nightstand due to the power cord connection is on the back and i am going to have to buy a tripod of some sort to get it right. it have around 2meters(6-7foot) up to the roof and the picture result is around 140cm.(~55inch) it connected to my Raspberry pi without problem and i am using steamlink to play games. as i am not trying out fast fps i cant say for the response time but i can say that i am more than impressed with the quality that i got for the money. the colours are a bit washed out. the light is more than enoug in a dark room the speaker does what it suposed to do and nothing more. it is the last resource and a bit uncessesary. without the controller is a bit of a hassle to change volume. i havent found a way to controll the fan and it is always on and as i have the unit close to my head it sounds quite loud. i think i will have to look into replacing it with someting more quiet i have managed to screenmirror my phone trough the wifi (i have not been successfull with the usb but its more of a user error than the machines fault at this point) and while i am glad that it works i am a bit annoyed that i have to use the machines wifi instead of it using my routers wifi. im sure there is a reason but it is still annoying. random thought, reading trough the manual i havent found anywere how long the light is supposed to last. all in all, i like this product and for it cost it is giving me more than i expected. i hope that it will stay with me for a long time

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$196.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$12.99