Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 3307 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3307)
  • Image (629)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3307)
    • 5 Star(3251)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/09/2021

    Quality of construction and materials very good. Compared to other surnames, it's different for the better. It does what it says, it charges fast. Recommended without a second thought

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    One of the best chargers I have ever used! Super helpful.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2016

    This power-supply-unit supports the new QC 3.0-standard for fast-charging and also an additional 5 V, 2,4 A strong port for other devices. Because of the QC 3.0-standard is backwards-compatible, you can also use the QC-port with your other QC-compatible devices. (In my case I used it with a Samsung S7 Edge which sadly only supports QC 2.0.) Or even for non QC-devices, in this case it will just charge them normally with 5V, 2,4 A max. or according to the manual with the highest supported Ampere-rating of the pluged-in device. What you get: You receive the item inside a stable paper-box (picture 1) together with a short manual in English. It includes the technical specifications (picture 2) and answers to frequently asked questions (FAQs). Technical specifications (picture 3): Input: 100-240 V ~ 50/60Hz, 1 A Output: 5,0 V, 2,4 A / 3,6-6,5 V, 2,4 A / 6,5-9 V, 2 A / 9-12 V, 1,5 A The unit is made of a very thick plastic which is very stable. The surface is very glossy (picture 4), so you will end up seeing your finger-prints on it very soon! When the unit is pluged in into a wall-outlet both USB-ports get eluminated in different colors (picture 5), so you are also able to find the ports in the dark. The light of the used port is covered once you have pluged in your USB-cable into it, so you have no disturbing lights in the dark, if you use/cover both ports. I also tried the standard-port together with a USB-QC-2.0-fast-charging-adapter from JUWEI (JUWEI J7-i) to see, if the fast-charging-feature of the adapter gets enabled. And yes, in my try to recharge my S7 Edge from 82 % battery-level to full, it was even faster than the estimated 31 minutes for "Fast-Charging" shown on the smartphone-display. During my try, the unit doesn't even got as warm as my hand, so I assume it might get a bit warmer, if you use both ports at the same time for a longer period, but I doubt it would get very hot. I hope this review would be of any help for everyone else who is thinking about a purchase of this item. (Sorry, if there are any complicated sentenses or words inside this review, because I come from Germany and english is not my native tongue.)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2016

    Корпус качественный,глянцевый.Немного греется при зарядке.Не пищит. При нагрузке 2а. Порт 2.4 выдает 5.1в 1.9а. Порт 3.0 выдает 4.94в 1.85а-пока нечем потестить порт 3.0 на стандарт QC3.0

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2020

    The manufacturer provides an 18-month warranty on the device. Without load on the output QC we have 5.05 V, under load of 3.1 A - 5.16 V, for 9.07 V it gives in load more than 2.1 Amperes, and for 11.9 Volts load of 1.59 Amperes persistently carries and under higher load reduces the output voltage. At the output of the spower without load we have 5.16 Volts, at 1.59 Ampere we have 5.03 Volts, at 2.00 Ampere we have 5.05 Volts, at 2.42 Ampere we have 5.03 Volts, at 2.7 Ampere we have 5.02 Volts, and when the load current is increased above 2.7 Ampere reduces the output voltage - see the operation of the protection circuit on the current. Overload protection works on each output independently, but at the same time on both outputs I did not check the protection performance. When the spower output load is off and the phone is connected to the charging (it has a fast charging circuit up to 9 Volts and a maximum current of 1.7 Amperes), the output voltage of the slower set to 5.15 Volts. Charging made a very positive impression. I recommend the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2020

    Delivery took 3 days from the RU warehouse. Excellent chargers I buy the second time already (ordered at once 2 pcs). Pros: pleasant design and quality of materials, stable operation and reliability. Conditional minus: I would like both ports with QC3. I definitely recommend the purchase. Especially during sales periods.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2019

    Uso carregadores e cabos Blitzwolf desde que comprei meu primeiro celular da China, no final de 2016, e, sinceramente, aposento o carregador e cabo originais e passo a usar apenas os da BW, tamanha a qualidade de construção e efetividade! Sempre recomendo produtos da BW, e como a Banggood tem os melhores preços para a marca, sempre compro por aqui e recomendo!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2019

    Sem dúvidas o melhor carregador que já comprei! qualidade de construção excelente, e pode carregar dois aparelhos ao mesmo tempo com eficiência! Recomendo fortemente pois é um dos melhores do mundo... agora só tô esperando os cabos da blitzwolf 3.0a chegar pra completar! comprei 2 e já estou de olho pra comprar mais. valeu

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2018

    Посылка доехала в Украину (Хмельницкий) за 19 днейчто считаю вполне отличным сроком. Коробочка была запаянная в плёнку. Сама зарядка также обернута в плёнку. По качеству материалов очень порадовала. Довольно увесистая. есть подсветка usb портовчто тоже несомненно плюс. Быстрая зарядкакак и заявлено поддерживается. Всё очень понравилосьспасибо магазину! Однозначно рекомендую к покупке.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2016

    Сертифицированная зарядка Qulacom с поддержкой технологии заряда QC 3.0, с поддержкой технологии Power3S. Есть подсветка usb портов — удобно в темноте не нужно искать. Технология Power3S (на самом устройстве технология обозначена как sPower): Подстраивается под технологии заряда устройства и заряжает их максимально допустимым током. Так же благодаря технологии Power3s оба порта совместимы со всеми устройствами

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$17.97
    • AU$13.61
    • AU$13.47
    • AU$14.97
    • AU$26.96
    • AU$10.34
    • AU$23.15
    • AU$21.79
    • AU$10.48
    • AU$8.16
    • AU$20.42
    • AU$10.89
    • AU$23.97
    • AU$19.06
    • AU$40.86
    • AU$13.61
    • AU$55.85
    • AU$13.47