Customer Reviews

4.63 out of 5
See all 19 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/02/2022

    A really good keyboard and if you are a linear key person, you will definitely love it with the Optical yellow switches. The travel is buttery smooth and the sound is so good. The built is sturdy and doesn't move around while typing or gaming. I received the package in 20 odd days and it came in perfect condition. And no, I didn't pay any customs fee :) If you want to read the in-depth review - https://meshpie.com/blitzwolf-bw-kb2-review/ If you want to check out the sound test - https://youtu.be/pMd-C6Z3OZI If you have any other question, do let me know I will try to respond :) Happy shopping!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2022

    Liked it, switch really light, stabs a little loose, a little noisy, but with a good mod it's going to be top if it had a handle a bigger 30cm it would be better even. For the hard price to find better being tkl.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2022

    Product arrived with broken package. Tested immediately for integrity, it turned out to be a great value keyboard. However, given the condition of the packaging, I cannot give it as a gift as I intended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2022

    Very Good!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    the keyboard used quite well, designed and perfected the product well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    I've been using it for 9 days and I really like the keyboard. Engraving systems for lighting, the feeling when pressing the keys and their short response time. I'll change the Keycaps in the future because I don't like blacks personally. I'll be back when I have more time using it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Excellent product, super fast shipping. Stablizers are not the best but do not need to be at this price. Would reccommend to those looking for a fast, budget TKL keyboard

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2022

    Good keyboard smooth and not very clicky. The only problem i cant install the blitzwolf software

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2022

    You probably cant get better keyboard for this price(40€). Shipped fast and no problems whatsoever.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2022

    Arrived in a week 1 month before the expected splendid keyboard I fell in love with 5 star eaxzzy

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$79.19
    • US$80.29
    • US$30.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$229.00