Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 2271 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2271)
  • Image (491)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2271)
    • 5 Star(2093)
    • 4 Star(159)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/12/2020

    fast shipping to Greece.the quality of the headphones is amazing.not feeling cheap.the packaging was great.superfast pair with smarthone.the audio while it is not getting very loud is very crisp and clear.the bass is really good for my tastes.and the isolation is really good.i would recommend it for sure

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    Best headphone I've ever had,high quality sound without squeaking at last volume. Very well built and no distortions severe and acute knots. Congratulations Blitzwolf for making excellent quality and affordable products. I'm sorry I didn't say the drums are very good, it was more than a day of music and still 50% charge left. 👏👏👏👏

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2020

    Excellent and well built phone, light and all comfortable, has many functions with passing and returning music, increasing and decreasing volume, play and pause, memory card support, for wire in case it runs out of battery and with microphone straight from the phone. Bluetooth: when turned on by the bluetooth the severe gets undisputed and the medium gets kind of confused because of the severe strong, acute are not strong and shrill and are well balanced, not using the volume 100% helps to improve the quality of the music, overall is great, Battery lasts too long. I didn't test the distance it supports more seems to be good and doesn't choke easy on the connection. In the wire: the bass decreases a bit and the medium goes back to working perfectly, overall every wire ear will always have more quality than a bluetooth, without the complaint of the wire, you listen to everything that the music has, Plus, I don't have to turn on the phone and use the battery. Nice and retractable headphone to keep easy in the backpack or wherever, it's a little big, nothing that gets in the way, its foam is very comfortable and fits super well in the ear isolating almost all noise from outside, It squeezes a bit to isolate sound well but only after a good time using, overall it is almost perfect, still for the price one pays for so many functions is more worth it than some like JBL, Sony Philips and others.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    The phone arrived in less than 12 running days. It's properly loud, but for those who like serious leaves to be desired, using the memory card function I felt a little better quality in audio... Microphone is good, captures the sounds well, but it sounds a bit like you are inside a box. I think my assessment was a little affected because I already have the blitzwolf fye7, so I created a little more expectation, but in a whole it does not leave to be desired. I liked it and indicate but I leave some minimalist complaints. For the value I believe it is indeed a great product.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    This product was delivered in order without damage and any complications. The speed of delivery was very good (15 days). The packaging of the product was absolutely perfect. Very fast and easy connection of headphones with a smartphone and laptop. The weight of the headphones is acceptable and the headphones have a very nice design. The workmanship is really high quality and the materials are pleasant to the touch. The package also includes a cable for charging and connecting to the device (3.5 Jack). The sound quality is good and the bass is sufficient. Soundproofing is surprisingly good. The battery life also pleasantly surprised me for how long I use them via Bluetooth. Overall good quality / price ratio. So far (after 3 weeks of use) I am very satisfied with the product. I can only recommend the product and the seller. Thumb up!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    The appearance is elegant. With the right quality of music, it sounds nice. And it's got a really long run. But he does have problems: he only has one touch button, right and center. The step/volume buttons work at the right side of the cover plate (mechanical, click), but you need to learn where the pressure point is, you can't feel it with your fingers. If you try it in the wrong place, you'll push the headphones off your ear or your finger will run into the touch area. The headphones are closed, almost no noise is allowed, if you try to push the step or volume button in the wrong place (which is why it is harder) and the speaker membrane cracks/clicks. The leather cover is pleasant, very delicate - but if you offend it, it's only for certain conditions: home, train, bus, car - but it's not for a rougher trip, and I think it's just like that, not even worth putting it in the backpack/bag. The card slot (microSD) and cable (jack) connection are very practical.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    OMG GUYS THIS IS IT. It's AMAZING product, where I do beginning!!! (I have beats and edifier headphones) VERY IMPORTANT: very soft foam over the ear, which isolates you from outside noises. +10 the sound is very loud and clear (you can't stand at the maximum volume) 3D sound. gets TF card. +10 you can connect it with cable if you don't have battery. durable battery. and more more positive characteristics Thanks to blitzwolf for the technology it offers us at very good prices. as ITT: do not think about it, just take them with your eyes closed

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    Very good product. Probably one of the best purchases I've made so far. Good bass, excellent sound smothering, headphones at most until "paints" a little in the ear. It's not behind big marks. I love it. Thank you Bangood for the service provided and for the prompt delivery of the product ( 4 days for Portugal )...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    I waited a while to do my review and every day I'm more sure I picked a great phone. Excellent sound quality, perfect fit and comfort, weight doesn't bother, excellent material quality, excellent battery, doesn't bother to use my glasses. Only negative points: After a while without sound it kind of stays on standby and qnd vc starts a video, on youtube for example, it takes about 2 seconds to start the sound, but the sound doesn't get out of sync, it's not something that bothers so much. - Because the play/pause is touch sometimes I accidentally pause and end up pauseing the music or video. - The microphone really is quite bad but I bought aware of this negative point, set up the computer to use the phone only as output and this is not a problem anymore, too bad that on the iphone I can't do this so I don't use for connections on it. For the value I think these negative points do not weigh down, therefore an excellent cost benefit, can buy ;)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    --------AMAZING PRODUCT--------- Second buy guys THE SOUND IS GREAT VERY GOOD BASS AND CLEAR-LOUD SOUND SOFT FOAM OVER THE EARS TF CARD for mp3 player Pause-Play with one touch buttons: forward, back, ON-OFF, Vol + Vol - JACK CONNECTOR FOR CABLE CONNECTION 2 DEVICES CONNECTION AT THE SAME TIME ISOLATE FRON OUTSIDE SOUNDS 3D SOUND FOR GAMING HANDS FREE FUNCTION MIC IS VERY SENSITIVE AND ISOLATE ONLY TO YOUR VOICE WHAT ELSE WE NEED???

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$30.48
    • AU$51.83
    • AU$38.41
    • AU$43.63
    • AU$39.63
    • AU$43.63
    • AU$50.60
    • AU$47.26
    • AU$45.73
    • AU$38.11
    • AU$179.92
    • AU$65.56
    • AU$106.73
    • AU$74.71
    • AU$61.43
    • AU$42.68
    • AU$59.46
    • AU$24.94