Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 2828 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2828)
  • Image (581)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2828)
    • 5 Star(2597)
    • 4 Star(193)
    • 3 Star(31)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/09/2020

    I really liked this headphone. It's comfortable and it has a great sound quality, specially for its price. I also have a beats studio 2, which costed 10x the price of this headphone, and the quality is not that superior (of course the beats is a little better, but not so much better). Plus this headphone has bluetooth and a great battery. I have it for about two weeks, using it sporadically and haven't charged it yet. I believe it's at about 80% right now. I tried to use it to play PUBg on bluetooth, and although it's not perfect, cause it lags a little bit, I could play decently, once it doesn't lag too much. When I connect it to my Samsung TV, it plays seamlessly, so I can't notice any delay. The only problem I have is with connection. If I stay a little far from my computer/phone, like in the other room, the connection drops. It doesn't happen everytime, but it happens. Summing up, I would definitely recommend this headphone, specially for those who pays with dollars, once this is a 30$ headphone. For me, who lives in Brazil, it's a little expensive, but it totally worth it.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2020

    I received the product less than 30 days from the order generation, really pretty fast. I'll be sincere that you expect a very much better phone for so much commenting qli, but that doesn't mean that the phone is not spectacular. I particularly like headphones with severe strong and very loud sound, this has a serious good and "high" sound, the advantage occurs in acoustic insulation. You really don't listen to anything from the outside and get your music too loud. Anyway, the phone is very good, super Indica. And for the price, it's worth every penny.

    Comments (14)
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2020

    Excellent and well built phone, light and all comfortable, has many functions with passing and returning music, increasing and decreasing volume, play and pause, memory card support, for wire in case it runs out of battery and with microphone straight from the phone. Bluetooth: when turned on by the bluetooth the severe gets undisputed and the medium gets kind of confused because of the severe strong, acute are not strong and shrill and are well balanced, not using the volume 100% helps to improve the quality of the music, overall is great, Battery lasts too long. I didn't test the distance it supports more seems to be good and doesn't choke easy on the connection. In the wire: the bass decreases a bit and the medium goes back to working perfectly, overall every wire ear will always have more quality than a bluetooth, without the complaint of the wire, you listen to everything that the music has, Plus, I don't have to turn on the phone and use the battery. Nice and retractable headphone to keep easy in the backpack or wherever, it's a little big, nothing that gets in the way, its foam is very comfortable and fits super well in the ear isolating almost all noise from outside, It squeezes a bit to isolate sound well but only after a good time using, overall it is almost perfect, still for the price one pays for so many functions is more worth it than some like JBL, Sony Philips and others.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    fast shipping to Greece.the quality of the headphones is amazing.not feeling cheap.the packaging was great.superfast pair with smarthone.the audio while it is not getting very loud is very crisp and clear.the bass is really good for my tastes.and the isolation is really good.i would recommend it for sure

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    I waited a while to do my review and every day I'm more sure I picked a great phone. Excellent sound quality, perfect fit and comfort, weight doesn't bother, excellent material quality, excellent battery, doesn't bother to use my glasses. Only negative points: After a while without sound it kind of stays on standby and qnd vc starts a video, on youtube for example, it takes about 2 seconds to start the sound, but the sound doesn't get out of sync, it's not something that bothers so much. - Because the play/pause is touch sometimes I accidentally pause and end up pauseing the music or video. - The microphone really is quite bad but I bought aware of this negative point, set up the computer to use the phone only as output and this is not a problem anymore, too bad that on the iphone I can't do this so I don't use for connections on it. For the value I think these negative points do not weigh down, therefore an excellent cost benefit, can buy ;)

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    Best headphone I've ever had,high quality sound without squeaking at last volume. Very well built and no distortions severe and acute knots. Congratulations Blitzwolf for making excellent quality and affordable products. I'm sorry I didn't say the drums are very good, it was more than a day of music and still 50% charge left. 👏👏👏👏

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    The phone arrived in less than 12 running days. It's properly loud, but for those who like serious leaves to be desired, using the memory card function I felt a little better quality in audio... Microphone is good, captures the sounds well, but it sounds a bit like you are inside a box. I think my assessment was a little affected because I already have the blitzwolf fye7, so I created a little more expectation, but in a whole it does not leave to be desired. I liked it and indicate but I leave some minimalist complaints. For the value I believe it is indeed a great product.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2020

    Very good! Sound quality impressed me, especially the serious. It has a good finish and seals the external sound.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2020

    The sound quality is great for this price. Strong bass, but not overwhelm the soft sounds. Building quality is okay (full plastic body, but for this price is reasonable). Comfortable, does not push the ear. The buttons are not touchable. The capacity of battery is very good (I used it all day). Overall, I am satisfield with the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2021

    Fantastic sound

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.16
    • US$34.49
    • US$31.47
    • US$25.07
    • US$9.83
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.87
    • US$38.99
    • US$61.59
    • US$30.53
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$30.06
    • US$39.59
    • US$25.07
    • US$40.69
    • US$29.87
    • US$127.99