Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 202 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (202)
  • Image (46)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(202)
    • 5 Star(174)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/08/2021

    I just completed assembling the chair and I really like it. Especially the bottom which is very comfortable and the material in the armrest. It's very adjustable. I would give 5 stars to the product for the price as is good value, but I'm giving 4 stars because the headrest came with 3 holes in its mesh and 1 small defect in the mesh of the back support. Please, check the attached photos.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Entrega super rápida! vinda de armazém FR, chegou ao 3o dia útil logo pela manhã. caixa sem marcas e material todo bem acondicionado. cadeira robusta e material de boa qualidade. montagem fácil e rápida, bastaram certa de 26 minutos. tem apenas 2 marcas mas que passam bem despercebidas. agora é testar para verificar o conforto

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2021

    The chair is comfortable, easy to assemble and rolls quietly. It's the right size (I'm 184cm and 85kg) and it's easy to tilt. When I unpacked it, a piece of plastic that had broken off from somewhere fell on the floor. I found the missing part during assembly: fortunately it was only aesthetically damaged. (you can see it in the pictures). On delivery the box was intact, but a little dirty. Including the weekend, it was delivered to Budapest in 5 days. Apart from this minor flaw, the chair is perfectly fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2022

    Estou muito satisfeito com esta compra. Confesso com no inicio fiquei com um pouco de receio pq pelos comentários via que muitas cadeiras vinham com defeito na rede mas a minha veio tudo 5 estrelas e sem nenhuma falha. Para montar foi extremamente fácil e rápido. Já uso há 2 semanas e as minhas dores de costas diminuíram imenso. Estou muito satisfeito e recomento. É super confortável!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    The shipment arrived by courier. Assembling the mesh, the chair looks to be made of quality material. The mesh backrest is great for warm weather, we'll see how long it lasts. Total satisfaction with the product. Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2022

    Satisfied when it comes to quality/price. It's heavy (about 30 kilos) and so it's not very easy to ride alone, but I suppose that's common, I'm the one who's weak 😂 It's comfortable and quite adjustable. The chair came without any transport damage. Would buy again!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2021

    The chair is comfortable, it looks nice. Unfortunately, one part broken and cracked, which lowers the overall rating. Very quick shipping. I bought that due to the high seat up to 57cm and that's correct. I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2021

    The shipment arrived by courier. Assembling the mesh, the chair looks to be made of quality material. The mesh backrest is great for warm weather, we'll see how long it lasts. Total satisfaction with the product. Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    wow, what a great chair. delivery was very fast. it was delivered within one week from CZ to NL. This is definitely a no-brainer. the price quality is super.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    Solid quality for the price. Received the product this morning and so far I'm enjoying the lumbar and head support. The seating cushion also seems very comfortable so far. Not giving 5* because the head support was a bit damaged. Hope customer service can replace it with a new one since I received the product today and barely used it.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$89.99