Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 1343 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1343)
  • Image (421)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1343)
    • 5 Star(1251)
    • 4 Star(73)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/07/2021

    i bought it because it was 1st and the good reviews. Indeed the feeling that you get while holding it is that it is more expensive. it is heavy all metal body, the screen is big and more than acceptable, but not the highest resolution. touch screen is responsive enough but the refresh rate of screen is not perfect. it has some basic settings/functions which are enough for my needs, track heart rate, sleep and notifications. my drawbacks are, you cant change the menu you see from the app and you cant add more apps that you get notified from. also, because of it's size, the screen is very sensitive and activates easily without wanting to, so a lock screen mechanism would be appreciated but it is missing. overall, considering the price i can bypass these problems and i would say its awesome. battery i am on the 7th day after a full charge and still has 50%. so if i get 12-14days that would be great.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2021

    Watch are good, look solid made. they lack of the screen lock and charging indicator, random touch always wake up screen at night, every app inside seems to be simple to use. Sadly you need app to adjust kinda every setting. We tried to compare it with Mi Band 5 and it tracks kilometers and steps little worse. But they are nice and look quality made. Apple like menu looks cool. Definitely worth the 25 dollars.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    The Blitzwolf brand is great. you can move this product across larger menus by scrolling the screen to the top left or bottom right. You can run the wheel key on the side by clicking only. The screen brightness looks clear in great sunlight. I would definitely recommend....

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2020

    Arrived in 22 days in BR. After the first full charge, I only charged it again after 26 days with moderate use. The screen is good and offers good options for health measurements. 4 sports options. My only complaint is about skins, which are not many. I hope that in a brief update of the app they will add more options. The app is very complete. It is very worthwhile for a moderate use that does not require GPS.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    watch of fine invoice, initially I was skeptical both on the shipment by bangood having never bought us, and on the invoice of the smartwatch but once arrived I completely changed my mind, shipping really fast has respected the delivery time of 3-5 days, really beautiful watch and very solid feel, comfortable and elegant

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    It's Beautiful!!! Watch as described, model and amazing color. It came well packaged and the clock inside a little box that I find practical and safe... attentive salesperson and arrived super fast here in Brazil. Perfect I will buy more yes to resell here in Brazil. LOVED THE Clock THE COLOR AND EVERYTHING, SUPER RECOMMEND!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2020

    Clock with an excellent cost benefit, very complete with monitoring of heartbeat, blood pressure and oxygen saturation. Banggood is to be congratulated in logistics transport, I bought the watch on November 3rd and on November 23rd, 2020 was being delivered to my home.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2021

    Menu in Polish. Many shields to choose from so everyone will find something for themselves plus you can create your own shield. Works without charge 5: day on one charge. In addition, for women, a menstrual cycle monitoring service plus notifications of impending menstrual periods. All notifications come to the current one. Range about 10 meters

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    Got a smart watch. In general, comfortable, sit on hand well. Connected to the FitCloudPro application the first time. The display we read. set a new dial on display. Set: smartwatches, manual (except Russian), cable. Testing on. P. S. functionality is there, as with other analogues and more expensive watches. I'm comparing the numbers and their veracity. Pulse, weather, sports, messages, sleep, stopwatch, health, music, settings, etc.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2021

    Great product for the price. The brightness is sufficient for checking the time and using the watch in direct sunlight. Bluetooth range is very good. Counting steps is fairly correct - it does not count steps when you are walking and keep your hand still, because, for example, you are carrying something. The other measurement functions work well. A few cons of the watch: 1. Inability to turn off and on and check the alarm clock from the watch 2.The screen turns on when you touch the screen, which can be a problem sometimes. 3. No battery saving function. 4. No "do not disturb" function - you need to turn off bluetooth on your phone if you do not want notifications when we sleep, set the time in the application when the watch should not turn on after moving the wrist - a bit of fun to have peace while sleeping. The touchscreen will still turn on when touched.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$35.39
    • AU$52.41
    • AU$71.89
    • AU$44.92
    • AU$40.84
    • AU$49.01
    • AU$62.90
    • AU$72.16
    • AU$35.39
    • AU$59.58
    • AU$35.39
    • AU$68.89
    • AU$32.94
    • AU$44.92
    • AU$54.46
    • AU$34.44
    • AU$54.46
    • AU$20.96