Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 129 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (129)
  • Image (24)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(129)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/01/2022

    As always, Blitzwolf does not disappoint! This is good quality plastic, it has a matte texture and feel. The clip is sturdy and tight. The headphone jack is also very tight and so is the charging port. Surprisingly, the receiver turned out to be much bigger than I expected but, this wasn't an issue. In fact, it is the perfect size. It fits my hand perfectly and the controls are very comfortable to use especially the volume buttons. For the price that you are paying, the audio quality is amazing. However, there is a hissing sound that is somewhat audible when playing music (noise floor). The hissing sound can be unpleasant when listening at very low volumes however, I highly doubt you will hear it because you will probably be outside in public transport or doing something while listening to music. speaking about the audio volume. This thing is LOUD! It is very very loud! For me the comfortable listening volume in't even halfway through the volume bar, it's closer towards the bottom. The Low Latency feature really does work! I played a special video that tests latency and it dramatically reduced the latency. There was still some latency but it was a lot lower. When using my Samsung s7 (Bluetooth 4.2) and samsung a51 (Bluetooth 5.0), I could only use audio codec AAC and SBC. This is the only drawback that I was sad with. There are far better and efficient codecs available out there but, at this price point you cannot complain. This may be an issue with my phone but I highly doubt it. The controls work very well, the volume works on PC and android, so does the Multi-function button. Overall, I recommend it but don't have really high expectations. Build quality is good, audio quality is good. I haven't tried testing the battery so hopefully I will be able to edit my review to include that later. Be aware that you package may be damaged, my package had a huge dent in the corner. Didn't seem to affect the product though.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2022

    Excellent bt receiver! Battery holds really well and the plastics have a really good soft feel! Am using it now as part of my home cinema to enable bt transmission from my cellphone to my av amplifier! So far the sound is excellent and no connection drop offs! The size of the device is just perfect.. Not too small not too big

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2022

    BlitzWolf® BW-BR0 Pro bluetooth 5.1 Wireless Audio Receiver gautas pagal Free Trial programą. Pristatymas greitas. Tačiau buvo problemos su deklaravimu. Reikėjo įrodyti, kad aš nieko nemokėjau ir nemokėsiu PVM. Tas pavyko, bet už tarpininko deklaranto paslaugas teko sumokėti 6,99 Euro. Tad nelabai Free :( Supakuota tradiciškai, juodas Banggood maišelis, viduje gamyklinės pakuotės dėžutė. Komplekte pats aparatas, USB laidas, laidas su 3.5 mm audio kištukais, instrukcija keliomis kalbomis. Kas liečia pati imtuvą, tai viskas veikia kaip aprašyta. Valdymas suprantamas ir aiškus. Susiejimas su telefonu iš pirmo karto, jokių problemų. Garsas be trukdžių. Aišku nereikia tikėtis Hi-End kokybės, ne tas lygis ir kaina. Garsas reguliuojasi gerai. Atkūrimą telefone galima pastatyti ant pauzės ir tęsti. Atsieti nuo vieno telefono prie kito irgi paprastą. Viskas labai aiškiai aprašyta instrukcijoje. Veikimo atstumas nemažiau 10 metrų, signalas sklinda per perdangas ir sienas gerai. Įmontuotas mikrofonas leidžia atsiliepti į skambuti ir vesti pokalbį. Tad galima naudoti kaip laisvų rankų įrangą vairuojant transporto priemonę. Baterija įmontuota, talpa pagal pateiktą informaciją 110 mAh turėtu veikti 8 valandas nepertraukiamai. Pats aparatas nedidelis, telpa net nedidelėje kišenėje. Segtuko pagalba galima prisegti prie drabužių. Dabar išvados dėl savęs. Ar pirkčiau? Galbūt, jei reiktų pigios laisvų rankų įrangos su laidinėmis ausinėmis. Kas nelabai patogu ir praktiška. Ar kaina atitinka kokybę? Mano atveju taip, nepamirškime, kad mokėjau 6.99 Euro :) Baterijos talpa ir ilgaamžiškumas? Mano požiūriu, visa dabartinė smulki technika su tokio tipo baterijomis vienkartinė. Sugedus baterijai, pakeitimo nėra arba neapsimoka. Tai minusas. Rekomenduoju su išlygomis.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2022

    Package arrived in good condition. It took more than I. used to from Banggood but it's ok. The size of the receiver is a little bigger than expected although I don't think that's a bad thing. The receiver does what it is supposed to do, it turns headphones or earphones with a cord, to wireless. Connection is easy and the sound is loud enough. I connected them with my VP13 projector and I didn't notice any delay on the sound compared to the picture. I am still on my first charge so I can't tell about the battery life so soon. Maybe I will add feedback a few weeks later.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2022

    Amazing!! I replaced a similar product with BW one. It actually holds a charge, no feedback from power through speakers transmitted perfectly. it made the stick radio sound even better. LOVE IT

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2022

    I liked it, as always Blitzwolf makes quality product, small and discreet the way I like it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Quality product from our famous Blitzwolf. Quick and problem-free blutooth connection does what the app describes.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2022

    Nagyon szép, igényes kidolgozás. Hangminõség és a hangerõ is kifogástalan, kezelõszervek is renrben vannak.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2022

    A fiam tesztelte. szerinte nagyon jó a hangja. Ajánlom.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.23
    • US$18.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.39
    • US$51.22
    • US$16.49
    • US$9.99