Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 54 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/10/2021

    Great Bluetooth Module! The first one that connected without problems and actually supports 2 devices at once! Honored five stars! The only drawback is the instruction is too short.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    I gave it 5 star, because I got it as a freebie with my first purchase here in banggood. HONEST REVIEW: Insufficient instructions in user manual. I dont know how to use the 3.5 mm wireless jack. The bluetooth transmitter is working however, I noticed delay transmission when I used it with my laptop for about 500 to 1,000 milliseconds which is noticeable when watching videos. Using it with my phone for testing purpose however have no delay when watching Youtube videos. I haven't tried it with Sony PS yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Wireless audio transmitter. Adapter. Workes. >8m (no occlusion). Powered by console Type-C interface.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2021

    I've been wanting a whistle for my system man. The choice fell on this commodity. It's working, it's great! Fast delivery to mail.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    I got in two weeks, I didn't work.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    I haven't tested it yet on my PS4 but everything mentioned in the description is in the box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    item is well packed and arrive earlier than the expected delivery date . thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Very useful to connect 2 bluetooth earphones to a PC or console. Good sound quality. In MS Windows, you'll see it as "B35" audio device.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    Great product!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    Very good product & quality

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$25.05
    • AU$4.68
    • AU$8.53
    • AU$19.92
    • AU$12.52
    • AU$18.50
    • AU$57.94
    • AU$12.52
    • AU$56.94
    • AU$18.50